Help needed !!!

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
My lady got banged yesterday by a car at my driver side .... and my rims got dented very badly so does anybody know where can i get a second hand VOLK GT-C TOP SECRET RIMS... for front and back ... ??

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
waaaa, damage!! if you are finding only 2rims. i think you have to try halfcut adi. dint claim from that lady.?

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
19 inch ... top secret 10.5 rear and 9.5 front ... there are 2 phase .... but i can't remember mine is which phase ... but mine can fit brembo brakes while the other can't .... lord please say you have it ... i will be posting picture up ...

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
19 inch ... top secret 10.5 rear and 9.5 front ... there are 2 phase .... but i can't remember mine is which phase ... but mine can fit brembo brakes while the other can't .... lord please say you have it ... i will be posting picture up ...
lol...u call to my fren edi...he also ur fren wat...he is meng...hehehe....

now u use his spare one rite...?

i dunno he really still got it or not...bcoz last week i was looking for gt-c too...i ask him to search for me...n he say got...i think better u straight away contact him...will b easier. :driver:

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
lolz ... how you know i know him ... lolz ... have we met ... ??

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------

and how in the world you know im using his spare tire ?? ... you were there that day ... ??

o yeah ... i asked him already .. just wait for news now .... >_<"

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
lolz ... how you know i know him ... lolz ... have we met ... ??

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------

and how in the world you know im using his spare tire ?? ... you were there that day ... ??

o yeah ... i asked him already .. just wait for news now .... >_<"
world is small....hehehe

and our car is from same family wat....350z rockss..!!! :biggrin:

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
lolz ... agree ... but how come you know i know ah meng one ... lolz ... seriously i'm curious ... XD

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
omg, it's really pity to see ur beloved ride kena like dat, somemore the rims kena so teruk..sigh..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
insurance dun cover the mods on our ride, too bad..

Harv

Nov 15, 2008
bro, not sure this will help or not but I saw a set of GT-C at a tyre shop same row with N1 at the end of the row towards monash. looks brand new tho.

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
wow ... thanks ... will go check it out tomorrow ... ^^