newbies

scoobie

Sep 7, 2009
Hi guys, just registered myself in here..

currently driving a S-GT, hope to know more scoobie kaki here:)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
welcome & enjoy ur stay here!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hi welcome.....

checkout the scooby owner's club forum .......

scoobie

Sep 7, 2009
sure..enjoying every min of it:)

so u driving a v8 scoobie? when free let's meet up for drink:)

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
wah.. a v10.... I still try my luck w/ the 4-D & bigsweep can give me a FOC V10 STI!!!! then see if can mod it close to the Ken Block type... keke

scoobie

Sep 7, 2009
yea, but my scoobie very tamid leh, no boxer sound & not as fierce as yr scoobie..hehe

bluetaxi, if striked big sweep, i would rather go for GTR 35, STi would still be a toy 2..hehe

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
Haha... I like the R35 too, not for now I dont think I hv the skill to drive it fast in SIC... not even the STI now. By I do like the ver 10 STI handling.... also the seat position is just nice.

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
ppl said all their v10 STI hv sold... but now wan the JDM ver... as much easy to mod.... but before that must buy some 4D 1st & the monthly jack port too.........

scoobie

Sep 7, 2009
If u talking abt V10 S-GT is OTR RM185k++ V10 STi is OTR RM259k++..

Good luck to hunting for 1...