Honda Civic FD1 1.8

Cars for sale

Honda Civic FD1 1.8

lanun

Dec 9, 2004

..................................................edited,.............

tometo

Aug 17, 2005
selayang
wahh.. ade part nk jual x ?
spoiler ke.. rim ke.. interior parts ka.. let me know ye.. azman 0196356610

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
want to trade in my rim 17" wheel can? PM me...

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
is the car also come with complete original parts such as rims & suspension?

---------- Post added at 10:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

may i know the mileage as today?

---------- Post added at 10:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:47 AM ----------

Are u the first owner?

lanun

Dec 9, 2004
is the car also come with complete original parts such as rims & suspension?

---------- Post added at 10:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

may i know the mileage as today?

---------- Post added at 10:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:47 AM ----------

Are u the first owner?
Bro, oredi update....... tq for asking.

twitch

Jul 1, 2009
lanun...mhcc rite???....y r u selling this car bro???...bored using 1 foot only meh???...hehe

lanun

Dec 9, 2004
lanun...mhcc rite???....y r u selling this car bro???...bored using 1 foot only meh???...hehe
yap. he he... bore just tired for 1 foot not both. maybe downgrade to ek, subaru ver 7 or evo 6. depends on bla bla bla... Not urgent sale. let say get gud price for k20, maybe convert. wait n c dulu....

twitch

Jul 1, 2009
yap. he he... bore just tired for 1 foot not both. maybe downgrade to ek, subaru ver 7 or evo 6. depends on bla bla bla... Not urgent sale. let say get gud price for k20, maybe convert. wait n c dulu....
hehe...ok...good luck on ur sale...
p/s: looking for sukan car....better CRX la bro....but suits only for lone ranger..but for family car n also want to sukan2 a bit i think ur car is the best...convert to k20 la bro...hehe...guangek9 hav that item ma...:D...

lanun

Dec 9, 2004
hehe...ok...good luck on ur sale...
p/s: looking for sukan car....better CRX la bro....but suits only for lone ranger..but for family car n also want to sukan2 a bit i think ur car is the best...convert to k20 la bro...hehe...guangek9 hav that item ma...:D...
oredi dieal wif him but his advised me to wait until end this year. at d moment k20a very expensive. maybe go to k20z manual or r18a 6th gear...

does any of you did a cold air intake for carburator? I am using satria 1.3 and just wanted to try can do or not.
Does anyone know?