DiGi BeYond Prepaid VVIP nos...

All Other Stuff

DiGi BeYond Prepaid VVIP nos...

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Got myself another new block... ;)

Price? Call/SMS. Very Serious Offers only. Prepare your budget.

016-3033333

Price? Very,very Serious Offers only. Prepare your budget.

PMs will be deleted and not entertained.

Thank you.

Call/SMS Direct Owner.

012-296.0201

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Thanks to those who show interest on the numbers by calling me.

apparently, some are shocked about the price... :P

the numbers i sell will definately lower than the VVIP numbers offered outside in shops.

those who really serious need apply. you want cheap ones,

016-9966822 -> 88

016-9966838 -> 88

FIRM.

Have a Nice Day. ;)

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Bro, i do not know what is your motive...maybe you are informing me or just want to fool around... <_< but thanks anyway for informing me.

If you feel that i am cheating you, think of it this way. why the people never complain to Kementrian Dalam Negeri that JPJ charge crazy prices for nice number plates? numbers also wat. i also selling numbers too...why complain about my pricing when the price for WMP 1 for example can buy a medium cost apartment??? <_<

maybe those people in alor star is charging higher for ALL numbers. Look at the amount of simpacks they have seized. Even me myself have only blocks of 10 VVIP numbers at a time.

i am not making a fast buck here. you think i got all the numbers at RM 18? try show the newspaper cut out at those hand phone shops and demand them to sell to you the VVIP numbers at RM18. <_<

i still dont understand. if the people are thinking that i am cheating them, why so many calls are made to my phone today? if you feel that i am cheating, go buy from handphone shops and choose your own numbers at then RM18 section! <_<
if they think we are cheating them, why still call me and say my price is cheaper than outside?!?!?!?!?!?
you want normal price? normal is what you get! am i right? ;)

Seriously, If the KDN wants to crack down on us for ALLEGEDLY OVERPRICING CUSTOMERS, please...take action first on CAR NO PLATE sellers! <_<

then i will bow down, keep quiet and burn all my simpacks instead of selling it out to public at their so called crap prices of RM 18.

my warmest and best Regards.

Cow

ooO, i'm curious to know the price, but don't wanna call ler. Later kena flame.

can someone PM me the price if they know? thanks...

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
we all good friend la cow last time together gether play saga/iswara...call me only la... :lol:

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Item is hot for CNY...SANG SANG SANG SANG for yee sang mahjong sang sang kancil... :lol: :P

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Cheap ones SOLD OUT

Edmund

Oct 12, 2004
Originally posted by carcass@Jan 28 2005, 15:19
016-3033333 is selling below rm5000
Yes! All VVIP number is around that price, otherwise how we call it VVIP :lol:

i'm looking into a mod........will the daihatsu L2 piston fit into a L5 engine? if it can be fitted , will i need to mod anything ? thx :banghead: