IS that SAGA BLM fast

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Its fast. Fast to die and fast to breakdown also. Because driver cannot think fast enough not to abuse the car. So their mind only on throttle to go fast. Until the car go kaput fast, then only they fast fast post in internet the Saga so fast rosak. And faster still to say Proton sucks. :banghead:

paca261187

Mar 19, 2009
i've try b4 wif my fren saga 1.3 blm...top speed just 130kmh to 140kmh...down hill oni can reach 160kmh max wif a long road onda highway...myvi n kelisa oso tahpau blm...
my friend BLM can run until 185KM/H.. but not to quick laa.. long disturn..

jazzmoh88

Sep 16, 2006
pls.lah, BT 20V not weak like that, if dont known how to drive BT ask ppl teach, BT 20V was performance engine, cant cucuk by these type of cars...if kenal cucuk mean your problem not BT 20V.:hmmmm:

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
hahah ...ya lor ....must smoke those " la la "BLM kau kau lar .....Rev until 8k rpm .....LOLx.....

ngjenwei

Sep 26, 2006
BLM in middle range speed is really fast....last time travel in plus highway play with blm..between 110 to 160 acceleration is fast but after that i tapao him from behind then play with him again for few times.

---------- Post added at 10:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:45 AM ----------

i kena cucuk by civic fd2 2.0 b4...pull till 8k rpm oso cannot get him off..even cannot c his headlamp but once after 170kmh like bro wfhan said..hehehe...it's 4age world..m i right?
not right lo.....i tested with fd2 in highway...really powerful but can follow 3-4 cars behind. my speed that time was 190km/h

jazzmoh88

Sep 16, 2006
tai lou, before u post , have u study BT 20V? dont said u dont known how?:confused:

kennix

Jan 29, 2004
I think if personally driven 20v and got challenged b4 by any of the cars mentioned in this thread will understand. So, it drills down to personal experience with their own 20v.

We all know that every 20v will produce different power.

Peace...

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
i kena cucuk by civic fd2 2.0 b4...pull till 8k rpm oso cannot get him off..even cannot c his headlamp but once after 170kmh like bro wfhan said..hehehe...it's 4age world..m i right?
yeah,our 4age very powerful ...maybe the civic driver cannot catch u at the moment but.. it doesnt mean his car can't reach 220 kmh..

hahaha..btw,life began at 180kmh..:driver:

jazzmoh88

Sep 16, 2006
ia, may be different, but not much , if kenal cucuck by saga blm ( this type of BT 20V engine have to scrap ). if disagreed mean Proton engine can challenge japanese engine (honda, mit. toyoto, mazda and nissan also):hmmmm:..

S

sincere1

ya..i agreed with every 20v will produce different power.

banzai engine is underpower about 130 whp, not like the stock is above 130whp..
that is why he dont believe 4age is strong engine.........

amae92

Feb 13, 2007
i dun think this BLM is fast enaf.. have been played before with my old 4age 16v only.. he had quiet hard time to catch up... im not even hit red line.. hahaha

S

sincere1

i cant believe there got ppl asking how true the 4age is performance engine, how true the underclass car cant cucuk the 4age...

pls respect 4AGE.............pls.................

---------- Post added at 01:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

my colleage just told me the BLM story too...
this morning he came from kuantan to kl with his new altis 1.8, cornering at 140km/h along the karak highway, a saga BLM was kept at the same distance behind him... both car are 140km/h
what to be said that the saga BLM driver is skillful, but not to say that the BLM can cucuk the Altis (1.3 vs 1.8 ?? :confused:)

ppl who claimed that BLM is fast, maybe at this kind of situation, in cornering..
In a straight line no way the BLM can close to 4AGE...
4AGE born as racing machine.............

jazzmoh88

Sep 16, 2006
:proud::proud:yaloh... all depend of driver but not the machine ( i agreed with 4AGE as racing machine )

After using the Battery-free smartag that I DIY'ed before, I find it kinda
annoying and difficult especially if suddenly need to use the Smartag.:thefinger:

So, now I remove the wire and DIY a Switchable smartag that still use a battery. however, the battery will consume 0mA when it is switched off, therefore make it last longer.

Check it out!::smokin:

http://donsdiy.fotopic.net/c1526239.html