Bump: har? dono o -.- x2 got this news b4 me what :P should ask him 1st :P

FYI, tml no "Track day" coz rented by the BMW for test drives -.-

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
ahahaha.. that was a good one. :rofl:

the place pretty suitable for circuit. As long as it is not concerning the villagers or any one who lives nearby. Or else, no need to wait the track finish built already got people complaining.. then, we'll just have to wait even more longer..

btw, who is going to run the track? is it s'wak gov? or its a private owned?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
president super how lian.... one... but k not blame him la... his super neolution too fast for my SLK... ;p

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
ya mer?
i know someone haolian till don show his car for modding super WIDEBODY :P
hehe

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
who who? EvoX2 ka? mod his BMW to widebody ka?

wah.........

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
whose car wide body?? my car skinny skinny one....

start with F?? Double Fs? FORD FOCUS :rofl:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
wah.... Ford Focus? whose one? cos mine sold off liaw.. ;)

Currently driving Eterna or SLK. Mana ada ford focus? sold off already since April lo...

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
ya mer
impossible the owner same name le -.-
hmm

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
si meh? wah.....memang considence. name also the same...

but in the world, maybe there is a person that look like you and me so same name is not weird thou. Sama IC then that is problem already. hahahaha.........

the WideBody focus nice or not? not gone to S.MET since a long long time where the moon is blue... kakaka

alot of ppl told me that the new owner is "fui" one.... ;p

Finally, today I get my self a bottle of Tufoil at Eneos One Utama.

Initially, did a engine flush and replace my oil filter. Using ENEOS 10-30w mineral oil (the orange colour). After service take a spin for 1 hr, from LDP to Bangi just to get the feel of the newly service engine.

Stop at Bangi Petronas to pour a bottle of Tufoil. At first there was no difference .. left it engine running for 5 mins .. I can notice the roar of my engine getting lower and lower ! Woah man .. im getting...