RM300 per session.

Anyone interested??

:driver::driver::driver:

tom's

subang
no more RM150 la......last i heard RM200......now RM300.....wah.......mahai nya.....

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
i also not sure. Hope it only RM200.

Come come... more MR2 more fun. weekday less car.

What is the best time for MR2 at Sepang circuit ah??

Bump: Actually RM300 not that expensive when compared to Autocross, RM150 for 10 minutes. haha..:rofl:

KP61

May 12, 2004
RM150 for 10mins of auto crossing???:wavey:
RM50 also got mah but more than 10 mins. 10mins of adrenaline rush maybe lah but one whole day of fun (waiting & talking):biggrin:

RM300 is cheap ah???? :hmmmm: Yah lor for some people cheap lor......:adore:
+tol + petrol =???

tom's

subang
i also not sure. Hope it only RM200.

Come come... more MR2 more fun. weekday less car.

What is the best time for MR2 at Sepang circuit ah??

Bump: Actually RM300 not that expensive when compared to Autocross, RM150 for 10 minutes. haha..:rofl:

mickey,,,, joyride is talking bout u.....hahahaha
i only join RM55 punya autocross.....hahaha......autocross more chalenging too.....

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Bro

Drift RM 30 for whole day at Bukit Jalil . This is an even cheaper alternative. hehe

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
RM150 for 10mins of auto crossing???:wavey:
RM50 also got mah but more than 10 mins. 10mins of adrenaline rush maybe lah but one whole day of fun (waiting & talking):biggrin:

RM300 is cheap ah???? :hmmmm: Yah lor for some people cheap lor......:adore:
+tol + petrol =???

haha.. Shouldn't say cheap. It is worth it. :thefinger: can make my pants wet for 3 hours haha.. just too bad to time keeping..

agreed also, autocross can do gathering and chui shui abit.. haha.

come come come... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AXrhjgYaxE&feature=PlayList&p=AF2101C409DE415E&index=14

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Joyride, that was excellent! And 30 April was a good day, i see totally no cars on track!!! nice dude, i'm jealous

My 2 cents, better tires and ease the throttle at the apex of the bends or if u r like me (chicken/old) u only full throttle after the bend :-) Also the SW will be tail happy one, so set up is no1 on the list.

KP61

May 12, 2004
yup...better listen to sifu iexit.........tires very important.........judging on your run probably u r running 225 or 235 rear tires. Don't hit the apex.....curb it......steering & throttle response have to be smoother.......car can be much faster at a few turns but good driving for a first timer.....

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
leon, how the minivan hunt :-) the car now has a completely new front end :-D
bro

Missed out on a Harrier. Too slow . Crap. Will keep trying.

Putting all my resources now into the KE70.

Eh. Can send me pics of the R33 now? Can see that the bumer and intercooler have been chaged.

Dude. U changed the rims too???

kennethcyf

Sep 12, 2006
Guys, Please dont CROSS the white line when u just exit from the pit.....
(from the video)
This is a very dangerous move......:biggrin:
There is no point to do that... because you are not in ur Hot Lap yet.....

heres the how to on the ones me and my cuzn did...
we did these on his Almera Gti but this can be done any lights..
Gave it try was realtively easy to be fair
It took about 15min to do the fog lights

Tools Needed
1.Hairdryer
2.squeegee
3.Stanley-Knife
4.Soapy Water