about my p license

onejme

Aug 2, 2008
if i'am a p license holder..
then kena saman by jpj bcoz didnt stick the p sticker..
what will happen to my license?
kena gantung kaa?
or juz bayar saman n everything settle..
can i make an appeal or something?
10 points means they will take my license away..
help please..
thanxx

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Erm , check back the book or ask the person whom taught you lo

S4TR14^TURB0

Jan 4, 2008
check lar how many point will be deducted from ur merit.. if enough to gantung ur license, then u have to retake ur p then after this, if not then u better watch out, dont make any trouble then... u can appeal for lowering ur summons, but the merit system will not change... even though u have paid the summons, the merit will still count...

joev8796

Oct 23, 2008
my fren faced dis b4, they wont gantung ur license as they r not monitorin da merit system wel.

my fren told da jpj tat tat wasn't his car but his fren's n tat day he drove da car becoz his fren not feelin wel. thn da appeal accepted, u may try dis.

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
its jpj la bro
well,u actually gain 15marks dy...Then if u do another offence and get got by authorities,u might get ur license hang on the wall..hehe

zairie

KUALA LUMPUR
JPJ or Polise oso wan Kopi wat... mayb abit higher than polise they might ask for...
bro, no offence though, but please don't encourage other people to bribe the police/jpj.

just get the relevent information from the authorities. just my 2 piece opinion.

Hi all guys......i just install a defi water temp meter on my car....does anyone know how much is the actual reading for a vtec engine water temperature on meter???????:confused: cos every morning when i turn on the ignition the water temp reading already go to 30 and when after running half day the reading can reach 90 to 100...need to know in this reading is my engine cooling system ok onot.thankssss all sifu