TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

Calvin(ST)

Dec 24, 2008
sry to all tailo 1st cos i cant make it on tomolo (even my name ady listed)
suddenly got somethings 2 do!
hope can join u guys in next time TT~~~
remember upload de photo ya!
sry for any convenience caused!:bawling::bawling::bawling:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
howard & NA-Lover & whom wants to meet at giant first... what is the timing to meet there ??

zoowaa

Oct 11, 2008
wahh! got the tt there. nice laa coz tomorrow I will go to watch football match between Selangor and Kelantan..can see many great cars there...maybe very2 jam la tomorrow evening. anybody got door trim AE101 with power window?? if u have please sms me (0125864743)

samuel1121

Jan 9, 2006
bro 20V Quard Cam, tomolo 3.30pm at puchong Giant, can we meet? coz dont know how to go to stadium shah alam. sam 016-8121121

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
Hey... you guys... send my regards to scottwrx and 8313!! both are my buddy!! don;t buli them during TT tomolo.... 2 of them are my "ONLY" fren ler....:banghead:

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Orite, so 3.30 to 4pm meet up at Giant Bandar Puteri Puchong. Any late comers have to take the lone ranger trip then =)

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
I think at the parking in front of giant is good.

Last i remember there was a lot of space there in the afternoons.

Bump: I think at the parking in front of giant is good.

Last i remember there was a lot of space there in the afternoons.

The roadside now got flyover ady.. hard to stop if we got a few cars.

20V Quard Cam

Sep 23, 2007
bro 20V Quard Cam, tomolo 3.30pm at puchong Giant, can we meet? coz dont know how to go to stadium shah alam. sam 016-8121121
yupe..we all will be meet up at there around 3.30pm..i ad save ur contact no worries..haha..

how about those who ad reached switch on double signal ? so that we can make sure he is our buddy..:listen:

i will be reached there around 3.30pm la at the parking outside qiant..cuz park inside is kinda weird..later qiant management will thought when they have the toyota autoshow..wakakkak

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Wohoo!!! Everybody gear up yum cha yum cha!

Aiyah.. but just yesterday I was all psyched up.
Went and wash my car and polish nice nice so can look presentable.

Then some dumb idiot NooB driver smacked my front bumper when I was parked in PJ states.
If I find out who it is ah... I'll claim till his pants oso drop off!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
aiya.. kena smacked bumper ka.. sorry to hear that..
my car all dirty, i'll come with dirty SEG.. huhu~~~///

and Switching on double-signal is a good idea...

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
aiya,no need switch double signal lah...see toyota sure is our group wan lah,if not juz ask them tag along loh..heheh...:biggrin:
bro wfhan,thx got ur number liao...will call u later when i reach giant...:driver:

Im currently using 17inch rim, 205/40 tyre. Can all the sifu's recommend me which sport spring should I go for? I need to find a better one to Tahan first coz not enough budget. mayb 3-4 months later oni go for ADJ hi/low.
I would like to have 1.5 / 2 finger front side and 2 finger rear side. And also not SO SO bumpy on uneven road. I scared those cap plang brand like APM, so damn low until hit ur mudguard so when u go thru uneven road, ( GG )
PLEASE SIFU'S !! HELP ME IN THESE !!
Zmax...