New Tires For Sale.(offer)

Chassis and Wheels

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

czteoh

Jul 12, 2006
bro u got wat kind of tires for this size 205/55r15???
pm me the model n the price

Bump: bro u got wat kind of tires for this size 205/55r15???
pm me the model n the price

crymson

PM your price for any cheapest brand, 225/45/17 x 4 pcs.

danielwan

Nov 12, 2006
pm me the price for 225/40R18 .. any brand oso can.. Wanna get 4 or 2 piece TQ

Bump: pm me the price for 225/40R18 .. any brand oso can.. Wanna get 4 or 2 piece TQ

nhisham

May 31, 2006
pm me the price for 205/50/16 .. hankook, bridgestone & dunlop. Wanna get 2 piece TQ

kixzran

Aug 5, 2006
pm me 195/50/15 and 195/55/15
how much,what brand(prefer good one) and year product?

Bump: pm me 195/50/15 and 195/55/15
how much,what brand(prefer good one) and year product?

camp

Mar 22, 2006
Bro can give price list of what tires u have, ie size, type, price. i think easy of us? just my 1 cent opinion:wavey:

Bump: Bro can give price list of what tires u have, ie size, type, price. i think easy of us? just my 1 cent opinion:wavey:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Looking for Pirelli P7 205/55/16

PM me. Urgent.

dixonleong

Feb 23, 2006
bro, i looking for 1 pc of 205/40/17 Falken Ziex ...duno which model
Pls pm me

HELP! HELP !!

My 22 years cousin sister pass away on the spot (12.30am 04-09-12) she was hit and run by a white color Toyota harrier on the traffic light junction along Jalan Banting toward Klang Hospital. So we suspect the owner of the irresponsible driver should be living in Klang area. Please help me to any strange front look on a toyota harrier around your neighbour. If possible to send a photo to my mobile om 0176718888 so we can forward to polis.

Please forward it to all your...