[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
ya.. i got the whole set except the intercooler pipings, bov, wastegate and gearbox.. onli those stuff u must get urself.. others all ada.. perfomance wise = wat do u think.. ? hahaas.. =p

bros...1 unit V6 Twin Turbo 2.0 (220hp), black meter + manual gearbox, + installation,
all included in 1 package, RM7k.
for more info pls call Joe 012 625 0821.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
hm.....

Evo 3 engine with full wiring and ECU, to let go... offer me ur best price...

Reason sell : Upgrading car...

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
i got questions for u experts sifu...
its about my perdana V6 2002 model,auto...
whenever the car downshift from 4th gear to 3th gear,there is a sudden jerk...Its very noticeable...
Whats the matter with it>?gearbox problem?

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
whenever the car downshift from 4th gear to 3th gear,there is a sudden jerk...Its very noticeable...

DesertGoon

Jan 25, 2007
it might be... bro, you can get a replacement auto gbox from me. i recently upgraded my v6na engine to v6tt so both the engine and auto box are available... :proud:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
wah...all using Twin Turbos dy...
Easy to maintain twin turbo engine or not?
other than change the gearbox,is there anything else can be done?:hmmmm::hmmmm:

bro...i have 3 units original Mitsubishi VRG strut bar for sale
RM180 (firm), sorry, no pics yet.....
pls call Joe 012 625 0821

ham, u could overhaul your gbox, then install an ATF cooler from pajero & half cut shop....

The argument has probably been around longer than the world’s oldest profession but just like said profession, and cockroaches, it just won’t go away. The car versus motorcycle debate will never come to an end but that’s a good thing for us, because there’ll be a continuous flow of fodder to put up and debate over.

This time around, the folks from Hell for Leather have lined up the 2011 Aprilia RSV4 Factory...