850T : the making for daily

boy dtn

Feb 8, 2007
my waste gate patah cosz skodeng big boob chicks hahaha cannot handle..winning number 3 kira oklah as long enjoy motosepot bro pharin..how about ur preparation next drag event:biggrin:gogo chayok....

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
strangex2 : price for L5 twincam around rm2800-3200, while single cam rm2500~2800 without bodyparts huhu

boy datuk : yupss..me oso too much skodeng buntut awek org hanging around from pit hehehehe..next time PG i'll join our fella's hehe..

next drag...never prepare since hv commit to engagement huhuuhu

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Then like that at a similar price, better to transplant L2 turbo or L5 turbo eh?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
may i ask... where do you position ur oil cooler? i can't see it in the pics

skronotoros

Sep 30, 2008
www.friendster.com
hohohoho...
rely2 like dis monster from the day i meet u bro..:biggrin:
gud luck ..

jz wanna ask..
850 and 660 rod not to much diff is it??
how much mm ek??
sory..
newbie here..

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
dunno the exact mm la sepornotoros...maybe -+10mm..

how ur ct20 on 660t? heheheh

black : ur 1000t oso monster larr :thefinger:

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
papagoines : dun hv oil cooler until now..my oil pump dun strange enough to equipped it

passo123 : still below rm4k :biggrin:

skronotoros

Sep 30, 2008
www.friendster.com
wah!!
dis car i saw in SHIFT magazine..
aite phamok??:biggrin:
congrats dude!!!

act i dunno the diff between 660 n 850 rod..
hahahahaha
sengal...:burnout:

ct20 on 660t??
lazats berkrim disukai rmai..:mad:

VF10

Apr 28, 2006
selangor
ACL performance engine bearing (Australia)
bro.. where to find this bearing? how much is it? i saw ur post in cmcommy... i asked several question regarding the internal parts in cmcommy's general tech thread (nickname cicak_turbo)... appreciate if u could help me there..

btw.. i'm planning to rebulid back my 882T as i'm not sure whether my previous foreman installed the oil jet or not.. what u highlighted here really an eye opener...

another question, is it necessary to change the oil-pump spring to stiffer one to boost the oil pressure?

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
wah!!
dis car i saw in SHIFT magazine..
aite phamok??:biggrin:
congrats dude!!!

act i dunno the diff between 660 n 850 rod..
hahahahaha
sengal...:burnout:

ct20 on 660t??
lazats berkrim disukai rmai..:mad:
my car on shift magazines just wayang lorr..even i hv mede appointment with justin hypertune a year, n now just shots..wut a waitin' hehehe

sepornotoros, since i research n explore..ur ct20 are suibtable just for 1000t upgrade, even my foremen said, my 850t kenot bring it.

change to ct9 lorr..since u're toyota's turbine lover:slug:

bro.. where to find this bearing? how much is it? i saw ur post in cmcommy... i asked several question regarding the internal parts in cmcommy's general tech thread (nickname cicak_turbo)... appreciate if u could help me there..

btw.. i'm planning to rebulid back my 882T as i'm not sure whether my previous foreman installed the oil jet or not.. what u highlighted here really an eye opener...

another question, is it necessary to change the oil-pump spring to stiffer one to boost the oil pressure?
yup,,i hv read ur FAQ from cmcommy forum..

i've done much exercise for internals 850t..

my engine equipped n machined for oil jet, so can reliable same 660t block...n make low risk tearing side pistons..as my pict shown.

oil pump? just L2 oil pump...no need upgrade it more. but make sure ur salur minyak lancar n lawas

Bump: ACL main bearing n conrod bearing...blue box. mana2 spare parts shop available loh...

nak? hehehee

VF10

Apr 28, 2006
selangor
thnaks for the info bro..

btw, do u think IHI VF10 turbo + VJ20 hotside (b8 180) suitable with 882T??

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
i never try VF series..but i tought can loh..as long both 'em ( compressor n housing) not bigger than TD04HL..

then i'll get nuclear launching when reach >4500rpm.. after low rpm very2 lag

There’s always a flurry of excitement the moment a new car enters the local market but the hype surrounding the arrival of the B-segment Fiesta has been exceptional and with good reason too. The Fiesta is a breath of fresh air, a shot in the arm, of a segment that has been getting pretty staid lately.

The three...