[Q] Ideal Suspension Set Up for SO4 ...

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
As I'm planning to change back to non-adjustable abs, would like 2 seek ur advise on the ideal abs & spring for street use car (SO4).

FYI, Im currently using APM Adjs Abs and prior 2 that, I used GAB performance abs + GAB spring... and Im using 16" rim.

I was told that Eibach Spring + Koni Abs is an ideal set up and most of civic folks using this; mind to share urs so tat I can compare the available suspension system out there?

My budget is within RM800.

Thanks.

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
J101 bro, dun b so harsh la...come on man... budget is always a budget...which can top up depending on the situation hehe...

All I want to know is whats the most ideal performance abs+spring....my budget is just an indication la.

Since u r the expect or whatever u name urself...or if u think my question is too easy for u to answer, i wud appreciate if you could just ignore my thread.

fzalcivic

Jul 24, 2007
tanabe oso ok.i used it oredy till now+used ek9 abs.suitable for street used n look nice.

shfish

Mar 15, 2006
Koni & Eibach comby for me...been using it for 4 years now.