fairlady gathering

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
I gather that there isn't many fairlady's gathering as yet.......

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
not many I guess.

I think they still meet up fridays at kayu nasi kandar by the NKVE (tropicana area).

Many car clubs there, but look for a bunch of Z33's mostly.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Looks like the Kayu mamak at Dataran is an in place for car clubs to meet. I see quite a few of them there.

Are there many Fairlady clubs members around? Very interested to join one if there is one.

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
you may just get there and hang around :)

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Nah... not gonna just hang around. Perhaps if you guys are going there, then let me know. Wanna at least know a person or two before actually go there and hang...... around...... :hmmmm:

tatuto

Oct 5, 2007
If you guys are planning TT, let me know too.. would like to know some new friend and have some question to ask too.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Yeah guys, why not plan a get together after Raya. At least we'll get know some of the new and old members.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Hello... this forum is really not that active huh? Anyway, guess everybody is busy...... holidays around the corner... :sleep:

Catch up with you guys wherever you are and whenever you all respond.

Have a great holiday ahead. Cheers. :biggrin:

tatuto

Oct 5, 2007
That a good idea... my car current underservice.. hopefully will be back on friday..

not much fairlady owner in 0to100.com i guess.. or like what you say they are too busy modify their fairlady.. :biggrin:

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Yup, looks like there aren't many fairlady enthusiasts around. Hey, Tatuto, you own a fairlady? What model? Perhaps we should gather around and actually not necessary to own a fairlady only we can meet, like I said, fairlady enthusiasts should also meet up.

300zxtt

Jun 5, 2006
Hi Guys, Let me know when you guys planning for a Z gatherings....cheers !

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Looks like its very encouraging to have a gathering, no prob for that, but does anyone know how many members gathered the last time, or least how many is there? Then we can plan for a venue and date/time.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Hello..... Anybody still interested in a fairlady gathering.... :hmmmm:

My friend car have been stolen at a workshopl @ kamunting....

No. Plate : PAX 4958

Owner Name : Adib

No H/P : 0173000953