rewrap/refurbish roof carpet and door trims

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
people call the lady nyonya...
i'll give the number....it's 03-4106 2152 and the hp is 012-608 9708

the address is :

no. 12a-2, kg. genting klang baru, 53100 k.l.

it's opposite the sekolah rendah on the highway....the school near taman melati...
i'm not that good with street names and all....sorry...

they provide all the rewrap services....seat cover, repair cushion, repair sofa, dash board, cleaning cushion, carpet, and etc...

ikan_laga

Aug 19, 2006
ikan_laga said:
my place..door panel satria 1.6 rm20
headliner(roof) -rm100
wahh so expensive ler..i tot at my place the headliner rm100 is the most expensive!

i did mine door trim with pvc type cloth..buy one meter rm10..labour cost rm10..total rm20..

the headliner,i just asking the price if using the same type of leather..

here some pics for ur info..

a layer of foam type glue is sprayed first..

paste the leather on the door panel

cut..cut..cucuk..cucuk..

tadaaa..

actually u can diy urself if u have the glue..i dunno what type of glue they use..
if happen u r to be in kemaman,dis big shop is just beside the main road to kemaman..all door trim, headliner, seat,cushion, floor mat and even i see a pickup truck did the roof for its back..u might want to go there early or make an appoitment first,because too many customer laaaaaaa.

sentinal3_16

May 30, 2005
Klang
Any good shops to do the trims and carpets in Klang?I have seen many shops in Klang but not sure of their workmanship.

haih...2day drive my car s usual...went over a speed bump...suddenly heard the rear got 1 'tok' sound....

when down 2 check whether izit my tyre had contact wit the body...nope....

see clearly again....shit...oil leakage from my rear abs....

think its time 2 get a new sets of rear abs loh....

any1 selling rear abs 4 wira 1.5 a/b ???

cheap 1 lah....dun wan used 1...

pocket very tight lah nowadays