Hyundai Coupe Pic (Not my shoot)

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Refering to the previous post of ceramic coating, there's a new shop in Sunway doing it. I will check with the boss if I meet him again.

Check out this half-way done website

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
Wondering how true is the ceramic coating? Hopefully it's not something that's unnecessary...

BS, when's your turn for car bodykit and GT wing?

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
Daniel,
Like I said to BS earlier loh.. The ZTH website is so slow at one time that I have to stop visiting until now that I discover it actually speed up on, but not really fast. Intermitently.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Wondering how true is the ceramic coating? Hopefully it's not something that's unnecessary...
K.. I help you find out from the boss.. Sure he will promote his stuff but then I will ask for some technical data.. Anyway, no promise when I will visit him yah

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Daniel,
Like I said to BS earlier loh.. The ZTH website is so slow at one time that I have to stop visiting until now that I discover it actually speed up on, but not really fast. Intermitently.

Ace,
what upgrades have you done on your car after so long didn't report here?! :_:

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
Daniel,
From the last post that I posted for my car mod remain until now no change. Tighten up budget for other plans. Even though that already very satisfying for me that no extra mod needed already. Very happy with the car now.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ace,
Other plans? Getting married soon? or gonna have more babies soon?

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
TCSIM,
As per what Roy mentioned ealier lah. I'm among those senior coupe owner or rather Uncle liao lah. Anyway, I already been through the above mentioned. :)

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
jlxover,
You have any link with Alpine Speed located at No. 61, Jalan PJS 11/9? Friend or competitor?

Hi Guys,
I have an X reg VW Polo. Only a 1.4, but a very quick car. It is my first car (I'm 17). Basically, I've sorted the sound system, allows and D-badged it. I'm looking to buy an exhaust. I've seen a Sportex exhaust system, it comes with a race tube. My question is, do I need a race tube? and what difference does it make to the car?