Exterior and Body

ORI R3 Carbon Fiber Bonnet for PERDANA

DARREN 883

Dec 4, 2004
ORI R3 Carbon Fiber Bonnet for PERDANA (used) at price rm 1200
intrestred call or sms me at 0122810008..
serious buyer only pls
tq

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Last I check, R3 don't sell CF bonnet.
You sure it's a used unit from them or you just claiming it's from R3?
Don't mean to spoil your sale, just want to confirm the originality.

waja3348

Apr 29, 2005
Kota Damansara
wow..don't need to be so harsh la. Explain politely cannot? He never heard of R3 CF bonnet before. That's why he asked.

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Chill dude, darren is a very nice guy, even i couldnt get his meter on time, but he is willing to spend time sharing his experience and knowledge with me for other upgrades =) Free bump for you bro, good luck in your sales..

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Well Darren 883,

Why you getting so worked up lah?
Why you so scared? If you claim that it's from R3 then good lah, I just wanted to confirm it. You wanna make a sale but you damn anal.

I was interested, but seeing what kinda seller you are I rather live with a normal bonnet.

Seeing that youre no help at all, I have sent an e-mail to R3 and will await their reply on the availability of CF bonnet for the Perdana and I hope you're right or somebody's "raputation" is gonna get a hurtin real bad, but I'm not telling who.

CHEERS mate, good luck with your sale.

DARREN 883

Dec 4, 2004
im not scare cos is my bonnet is genuine but, i know alot ppl try to trick every1 money but im not...
as i say im not here to make money... Neway is true i should not been to harsh...
no excuse for what i say...
im sorry 4 been rude (khorne). me bad.

still not selling to u (khorne) cos i dont want to b say i want u to say i change my word just want u to buy... u should try n ask r3 by phone cos i heard they maybe selling in time come.... not sure about the price. It is really feel good after u change to c.f bonnet especialy on handling,the only down side is u must have a bonnet pin cos if u drive fast it vibrate at the front part..

good luck mate

darren

an Affair with the wild horse

It has been quite some time since we had time to update our post

when my buddy asked us to guve a good good bath to his horse

Upon seeing the ride

came with much dirt

need a good good bath...