LE club`

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
bro, bring all to TT la. cheap sale.. huhuhuhu

LE TT
date: 16th june 2007
time : 8:30 onwards
venue : syed ariff TaiPan Usj ( New Mamak Name : Aritha)
Uniform : anything u like, as long as is comfortable for u, even u dont wear
we wouldnt mind.

1)mcfurby @ Lim 016 6111533
2)tctho @tho 012-2881509
3)AE82GT@Seng
4)andrewleec2 @ Andrew 012 656 9494 (I'm in this time)
5)zmays
Bring all cannot le. If u r interested can come to my house to view. Twin muffler and Bt single muffler in my house. The rest in Baning showroom

mzh82

Aug 28, 2005
ayarkk.... i dunno the TT venue la....

btw, im zul helmi from Cheras... rite now me car not here... rite now at manjung... me convert to 20V silver....

16th june rite...me not sure yet aa bro... let me kompom back later k...

tq 4 welkam me 2 d club....huhhuuu....

boy-4agze

Mar 22, 2007
IF ur car done.. and u wan come.. can go same with me. i from cheras too. dat one is my first time for TT at syed arifff

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
IF ur car done.. and u wan come.. can go same with me. i from cheras too. dat one is my first time for TT at syed arifff
Boy, are you going this coming16th?
if you are we meet up some where and i tail your car to get to the place. can arh?
you know the place rite?

mzh82

Aug 28, 2005
maybe i will take me car from manjung this weekend.. but me afraid to go walk2 at night because the new engine is not register yet...so anyone can help me to find reliable runner to take me car to puspacom for inspection?tq....

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
maybe i will take me car from manjung this weekend.. but me afraid to go walk2 at night because the new engine is not register yet...so anyone can help me to find reliable runner to take me car to puspacom for inspection?tq....
mzh82 mine is also not done yet and better still for a year already...dont worry..as long as your ride is low profile den no problem..if your ride is with the blings and noisy exhaust...then be read for the JPJs and all the best...

it will be ok dont worry..

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
Tc, i dont remember if i had asked you if The SuperMega Phone is a S-Flow or not,please update me..got very bad memory

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
i wan't to try and make it there also.....
only if my car is ready on the 16th...
hope to see ya'll there....my car no LE can go ka..?

mzh82

Aug 28, 2005
huhuu.... really ka? me just got gemuruh blood when see people wif uniform...huhuuu.... u know la.. sumtime they make the roadblock at da place that hav tasty conering at hi speed wif 3rd gear..hehhehehe......

me will kompom back later wether can go o not.

btw, 4got to tell me fon no - 0133699508

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
huhuu.... really ka? me just got gemuruh blood when see people wif uniform...huhuuu.... u know la.. sumtime they make the roadblock at da place that hav tasty conering at hi speed wif 3rd gear..hehhehehe......

me will kompom back later wether can go o not.

btw, 4got to tell me fon no - 0133699508

mzh, scare what lar? I kena road block so many time also didnt ask to open engine. They kutuk got lar, one of them ask "kereta lama boleh jalan lagi kah? beli kite punyer kereta lah...proton"

feel like telling him i can smoke his local car anytime...f**k'in a**hole

As long as you dont flash big exhaust or noise then nothing will happen...
see uniform ppl? screw them lar and just "buat bodoh"

hope to see you there mate..

mzh82

Aug 28, 2005
huhuuu..... orite bro... me will try me best...but its not a promise yet bro..... if me car completed, then me will take em at manjung this weekend... so hopefully we can gather....

c ya all there

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
bro mzh82
y dont u register ur car by urself. i think some people at ipoh/manjung can help u. go open another LE thread. majority they r from ur place. maybe they can help u

My mom just recently purchased an Avanza and wanted to do V-kool tinting for it. My question is-

- Is v-kool the best tinting in Malaysia? Other suggestions?

- Where can I do it somewhere in Cheras/KL by authorised installers?

- How much will it cost to so full tinting?

Thanks for your feedbacks....