Suffer!!

benlim

Jul 13, 2006
which marco pizza u always lepak o? my piece of pizza is opposite the Kelana Jaya LRT one...how about ur piece?haha

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
imoloq, nope. My toyota stock. Will change when the engine KO (which I doubt it will in 10 more years time)

Can't believe college students so rich nowadays...college is like having fun yea?

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
TT is like the Malaysian version of College F*ckFest hahahhaha :tongwink:

ahhhhahahhahaha....
i can imagine a lot of f*ckfest goin on all over m'sia rite now..
every corner, every district, every state..

ahahahaa.. oh my...i cant stop laffing..

i so feel like TT-ing now..
u guys wanna..erm..join? :shcokedcamo:

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
imoloq, nope. My toyota stock. Will change when the engine KO (which I doubt it will in 10 more years time)

Can't believe college students so rich nowadays...college is like having fun yea?

College is meant to be fun with or without money!

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
which marco pizza u always lepak o? my piece of pizza is opposite the Kelana Jaya LRT one...how about ur piece?haha
yea.. thatz the one.. tmn bkt emas mah... was there yesterday evening.. my friend made me walk 1km away to marcos.. mch.. she overshot the lrt station, and her being "P" driver, dare not stop by the road side.. and kept going further further.. so i just her plz... stop and let me down. :P ... so i walked fr the church to marco's...

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com

well,there's a good 20v blacktop on sale now...i guess
so,here's a step by step on how to purchase it
1.unlock ur car door using remote
2.open driver side door
3.start engine using the key
4.make sure gear in neutral
5.take a construction brick and place it on the throttle pedal,at a 45degree angle
6.run like there's no tmr
7.call bomba
8.purchase new engine =D

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
well,there's a good 20v blacktop on sale now...i guess
so,here's a step by step on how to purchase it
1.unlock ur car door using remote
2.open driver side door
3.start engine using the key
4.make sure gear in neutral
5.take a construction brick and place it on the throttle pedal,at a 45degree angle
6.run like there's no tmr
7.call bomba
8.purchase new engine =D

You forgot the part where he's supposed to rob a bank to pay for the new engine...now all he's got is a car with no engine.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
btw,acura's car got P wan
he said he's waiting for engine to KO ma..means he got finances dy la...

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
BT still around 3.3k...within budget. But don't want to be wasteful...kekeke.

The 4g93 guys are going to sepang this 28th april (saturday). Drag race (i think)... anyone interested? I thought of going if i'm free....

Does anyone at here use those cheap 200-500 bucks taiwan or china made intercoolers before ?

I seen alot of china or taiwan makes using Apexi Delta Fins design out there with dirt cheap price tags , does these intercooler effecient enough to do heat transfer instead of just being a interfooler that had straight pipe in the cores and flowing hot air directly from the turbo/supercharger into the intake ?