Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
if you study at KDU, you shall have spend more time with the chun chick

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
learn the bus route,putra feeder bus ,rapid kl.start ur journey by using public transport.It will still get you to somewhere rather than staying at home rotting.

Face it,here you got no car.So use ur leg..simple

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
Bro,

Got the picture of the car and the girl in KDU which drives the 180sx?

Taxi and public transportation isn't that effective...expensive and have to wait kau kau...but looking at the rain nowadays, the roads can flood easily.

Yea, I know marco's pizza... If you want to join the TT (mainly guys), I can pick you up. You can PM Cohiba or Lazarus for more info on the TT details...

benlim

Jul 13, 2006
Bro,

Got the picture of the car and the girl in KDU which drives the 180sx?

Taxi and public transportation isn't that effective...expensive and have to wait kau kau...but looking at the rain nowadays, the roads can flood easily.

Yea, I know marco's pizza... If you want to join the TT (mainly guys), I can pick you up. You can PM Cohiba or Lazarus for more info on the TT details...
haha...hvn saw her yet...TT is roughly wat??and when's it's goin to be happening??

Is simon refering to Acura......:regular_smile:

benlim

Jul 13, 2006
haha...got or not o..them muz go lorh??haha...for real lar..

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
TitanRev...huh?
wat acura?
who acura?
shhhhhh
later she block me on msn again[ya again,ahakz],not syok ler!
y ylkien suddenly wanna know geh?u interested in dating a pro woman drifter?
sorry ler..she's taken,but not by me...i hv my own "drifter"
wakakakakakkaa
benlim,kien,good luck in finding her..

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Saw one white 180sx with bronze five spoke rims at taipan just now, has Acura change her car's color??? Driver is a lady......

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
wat plate?
hmm..lady ar?cannot be ler
shes a gal...
u think acura 40yrs old ar?

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
Nolah...not interested in hot drift chicks (yet). I'm only into 'drive straight' only ^^ But it would be nice to have a picture the car, so I can give way when bump into her...

We are still planning the next TT session...It will be in Subang this time. It is usually held on Saturday night. I'll let you know when the date has been confirmed. More kaki the merrier.

benlim

Jul 13, 2006
wakakaka...okie...Saturday nitez at home is the stupidest thing ever!!

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
friend... should call me.. since i always lepak at marco'z pizza. .lol.. my behalf works there and sometimes i need to wait for her to finish work... so... either just surf net, watch movie. .free meals... boring at times.

maybe we can go lepak?

I wrote about the Toyota Camry the other day, that was launched recently in USA which happens to be the USDM version. What's great to know is that, the Japanese decided to choose the Ukrainian Toyota Aurion design over the American one, which the last one was based on.

This means that there...