TO EG9: A morale BOOST for you bro

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
SWEEEEETTTTTTT... i was crawling at that time.....
And yup.... Everything keeps going right

but now everything will go sideways eh EG9?

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
See the Horse emblem... ol' TRD insignia

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
hehehe wanna more ka?

EG9

Subang Jaya
corollagtouring said:
SWEEEEETTTTTTT... i was crawling at that time.....
And yup.... Everything keeps going right

but now everything will go sideways eh EG9?

Not only sideway, this car going to go straight as well.

Heheheh..how about ur one?

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
That ad is from UK mag. Look at bottom of page. But i doubt Japan would have such kind of ad. And the engine is 1800cc! That means 3T engine liao. Damn rare to find that here. But the wheels are damn rare TRD/ TOMS ones. So anyone going for the Starsky and Hutch red/ white color combo? hahaha.

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
u got one mehhh? show some pics ler so we all here can c d pics of ur car..... :-)

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com

Happened in Kuala Lumpur: S350L of the Naza Limo service. 3 dead 1 seriously injured. <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

Report: The Star