Teen Pregnancy...

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
Tohsan said:
Tamz18

what would u do if Bling bling "tai fun she" is ur son?
em.. tough question...

i will surrender it to God....

Lay on my burden unto HIM n he shall take care of it.....

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
size of an apple is quite big ..... ;)

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
OIC..... haha...... :P

bling_bling

rrrrrite.......so anyways, went to see the doc and my girl is 5 weeks into her pregnancy. so we're gonna talk to our parents and then decide what to do next. so i'd like to again thank those who've given me constructive comments.

and to those wannabe comedians out there, i think u should keep your day job.

the funny thing is, i feel kinda excited dat i'm gonna be a dad.

and btw, i'm not a malay.

peace out peeps

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
but had u asked the doc's professional opinion regarding abortion?
just out of curiosity; how old is ur GF? and does both parents knows about the BF/GF relationship btween u 2?

jeremy

Nov 12, 2004
kuching-penang
glad that u consulted the doc and finally found out the truth.. so , she's pregnant..
i'm oso glad that u consulted yur parents..

so, for now the ques is to kip o not izit??

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
bling_bling said:
rrrrrite.......so anyways, went to see the doc and my girl is 5 weeks into her pregnancy. so we're gonna talk to our parents and then decide what to do next. so i'd like to again thank those who've given me constructive comments.

and to those wannabe comedians out there, i think u should keep your day job.

the funny thing is, i feel kinda excited dat i'm gonna be a dad.

and btw, i'm not a malay.

peace out peeps

weeeeeeeeee..........

CONGRATULATIONS​

can i be kai ma?
haha,,, i like kids,... but i dont wanna be tohsan son's kai ma..

haha...

is good u wake up ur mind.. :)
love ur wife more..

bling_bling

doc says there's potential harm to my girl's health. my girl's turning 18 this year, we've been together for around 6 months and i've met her parents. we'll only know the decision after tonight, but we'll most probably keep the baby. i wonder if it's a girl or boy.

bling_bling

i was refering to the abortion. we're gonna talk about it tonight.

so let's end this thread here then. thanx again for those who've been a big help.

and to the jokers out there, remember this, what goes around, comes around.

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...