Cars for sale

(wts): Mazda Rx-8 Unregister

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
halo,everybody mazda fans pls look here.

2 models of the ride.

MAZDA RX-8,RED COLOUR,YEAR 03
UNREGISTER
MAZDA SPEED FULL BODY KIT
18" SPORT RIM
FULL INTERIOR ACC like DVD ETC.
6 SPEED MANUAL

RM178.000 NEGO!

MAZDA RX-8,WHITE COLOUR,YEAR 03
UNREGISTER
FULL ORIGINAL AERO KIT (SKIRTING)
FULL SPEC
SUNROOF
DVD
6 SPEED MANUAL
18"SPORT RIM(original)

RM178.000 NEGO!!

all car is from K.L area.
pls call or sms for viewing the car.
0122632575...RAVEN:_:

welcome and thank you~~

nismo12

May 10, 2004
penang
really interested, I want the red colour 20 unit and the white colour 25 unit. Hehe
Bro, pls change the price mention esp the decimal point...

champion white

Dec 13, 2004
rayracer said:
halo,everybody mazda fans pls look here.

2 models of the ride.

MAZDA RX-8,RED COLOUR,YEAR 03
UNREGISTER
MAZDA SPEED FULL BODY KIT
18" SPORT RIM
FULL INTERIOR ACC like DVD ETC.
6 SPEED MANUAL

RM178.000 NEGO!

MAZDA RX-8,WHITE COLOUR,YEAR 03
UNREGISTER
FULL ORIGINAL AERO KIT (SKIRTING)
FULL SPEC
SUNROOF
DVD
6 SPEED MANUAL
18"SPORT RIM(original)

RM178.000 NEGO!!

all car is from K.L area.
pls call or sms for viewing the car.
0122632575...RAVEN:_:

welcome and thank you~~

pls double check ur price bro...if not i want buy 2units...1 for spare part

ison71

Sep 27, 2005
Lol Lol Lol If RM178.000 i also want to buy but if 178K or 178,000 you put..ppl also dun play-play want to buy 100 unit wakakakkakakaka..Ayoo brother...you confius me alsolah but luckly i saw the last page of your thread...The figure with the FULL STOP...i though you selling the RCA car lah brother...ANYWAY Free Bump for you

Why Bird Poop Etched on our paint

"Question: How long does it take for a bird dropping to etch paint?

Answer: A few minutes." Mike Phillips

"Remove Bird Dropping Etchings ASAP!
It's important that you remove a bird dropping off your car's finish as fast as you can before it can cause any damage. Bird droppings contain Uric Acid and Uric Acid is corrosive enough to eat past a coating of wax or paint sealant and then begin to etch your car's paint."...