Over 3 years.... so fast...

tom's

subang
wah......3 years back i was a good boy driving an auto ae101 until sifoo yolk pull me to the dark side 2years plus ago n now he did try to pull me to another dark side but luckily i did not join hims this time.....

kevinc

Dec 10, 2003

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
gmen take so much tax money from us.. how about make the longest bridge in the world connecting east and west malaysia? LOLX since malaysia like to break record so much and splash money on such stuff.

then i can go TTT every once in a while liau.. even if they charge money for the bridge crossing.

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
kevinc - you have to seek Guru Besar for this TTT :D...BTW do want to sell the LEXUS logo aaa...heheheeheh...funny aaa u

rollakid - yaa lor...then can convoy n "lepak" at KWF...heee

kevinc

Dec 10, 2003
oops...mistake....it's Lexus coasters....not emblems....kekek

got custom Lexus epoxy sticker oso...limited edition...1 in malaysia....hahaha :biggrin:

yolk

netmatrix
hoi kanasai u .. i'm in the pic also .. though only small one .. the one with all the owner beside the car ....

sifu alvin toms .. you overtake me so many times i oso fedup already la .. cannot cari makan ... so drive uncle car now cruising all the way ....

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Yolk. hahaha. I wanna see if you would come up and correct me. So you did! Hahaha.

Kevinc take time to advertise some more ah?

Chinozie, you dun wanna mess with "that" Lexus la. Damn fast wei. That logo comes with status la. His corona is mid sized sedan, yours become micro sedan liao. Then Lexus gonna come after you for micro-sizing their status. hahaha.

Rollakid, cannot make a bridge that long in the ocean la. I think have to cut a half of Peninsula just to fill the bottom of the ocean to make a bridge. That some more take into account we could only like the nearest point of Malaysia together. Dun forget monsoon season. I dunna wana be trapped in the middle of the ocean in a car with super tidal waves. Do you? hahaha

kevinc

Dec 10, 2003
hafta advert a bit maa...hehehe

now onli i saw yolk in da pic ! :laugh:

y ah onli VIP can sit in the 1st pic harrrr :baring_teeth: :biggrin:

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
netmatrix said:
Rollakid, cannot make a bridge that long in the ocean la. I think have to cut a half of Peninsula just to fill the bottom of the ocean to make a bridge. That some more take into account we could only like the nearest point of Malaysia together. Dun forget monsoon season. I dunna wana be trapped in the middle of the ocean in a car with super tidal waves. Do you? hahaha
maybe a sealed one? lol

i think its more logical for me to pray hard hard can find a job there lor wahahhaa then ship my car over. i wan try out sepang also.

but i hate tolls.. :-( here sarawak one and only toll rm1.50 one time i also complain liau....

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
A sealed underwater tunnel? Even more expensive! I remember there was a country that has that. Taiwan i think. First and longest in the world one. I malas wanna find it. Coming here ah? Sure or not? Hahaha. I mean there are so many bad things in KL, mat rempit, expensive food, bloated car part prices, chicks you could only see but not touch, poluted air blah blah. (Yeah this is my futile attemp at keeping peninsula less populated).hahaha.

Lets see how i could tempt sifoo Yolk out of his studying time. hehehe.

While BMW takes its own sweet time to introduce its highly anticipated M5, German tuner Alpina has capitalised on the impatient potential owners of the M5 by introducing the B5 Biturbo - the specialist tuners answer to the M5.

Making its debut at the Goodwood Moving Motor Show, the B5 uses a tuned version of...