Used Branded Tyres with 70-90 % Thread left!Very Affordable ! Come drifters!

Chassis and Wheels

Used Branded Tyres with 70-90 % Thread left!Very Affordable ! Come drifters!

CCsCobra

Nov 14, 2006
Quote me for a pair of Bridgestone Potenza 205/45/16. PM me the price. thanks

atoksat

Jan 31, 2005
S.ALAM
nro,quote for me eagle f1 195/55/15 , yokohama es 195/55/15 , or other brand ..

145fan

Feb 17, 2005
hi all,

for those of you who have purchased or visited the shop, pls pm your opinions...izzit value for money

obk

Jul 12, 2005
Cyberjaya
Hey man,

i'm looking for 4 205/50/16 tires.. any brands, 60-70% thread..
PM me if you have any..

Thanks. :)

surfmom

Aug 14, 2006
hello boss! quote me a 195/55/15 tires price! any brand will do but preferably Advan ad07. if got la..pls pm me or sms/call 016-2627278!

Aug 15, 2006
Useless tyre sell to customer

Bro,

Remember me, my no plate start with MA.....

I am from Melacca.

I purposely come down to the workshop and bought + installed the tyre from your friend.

Luckly the tyre not pecah on the way at the high way. It's pecah when i reach my hometown. After the tyre machanic check the "pecah tyre" said, it's too "hard" cause keep in stock long time ago. The the other's tyre claim to be 90% it's just 70% only. :cry_smile:

No offences. Just give some commnet here.

w3ah

Dec 30, 2003
Zapter3rd : may i know exactly which tyre u bought ? did you buy frm Mutiara Damansara ? Im the shop owner and I did not recall selling to you , mayb u could clarify this ?

regards
Mike

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
zapter_3rd said:
Bro,

Remember me, my no plate start with MA.....

I am from Melacca.

I purposely come down to the workshop and bought + installed the tyre from your friend.

Luckly the tyre not pecah on the way at the high way. It's pecah when i reach my hometown. After the tyre machanic check the "pecah tyre" said, it's too "hard" cause keep in stock long time ago. The the other's tyre claim to be 90% it's just 70% only. :cry_smile:

No offences. Just give some commnet here.
Lol...a user with 0 post leaving a "feedback" attempting to spoil someone else's business. Nice try...Sorry but our shop just opened and we remember every single customer that walks in because our customer satisfication is our principle. If you really walked in to buy tyres from us, show us the receipt of proof and we will gladly refund you your money and compensate you for the poor quality.

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
No stock for any advan neova for the time being my friends. Next month when new stock come, i will post each and every brand and size we have for your convenience. That way you can just browse online and call if you find something you like.

Sorry if we are unable to meet your requests at the moment, but our tyres are very popular due to its extremely affordable pricing and exceptional quality.Dont worry, we ordered a bigger shipment and its due to arrive next month and hopefully we can cater to people with all kind of needs and expectations =)

dixonleong

Feb 23, 2006
Bro quote me Advan neova and goodyear eagle f1 for

195/55/15 4pcs or
205/55/15 4pcs

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Need 4pcs at least 90% thread tyres.......

brand : any brand oso can but must be good la for all weather
size : 195/50/15
thread : 90% and above
price : ???

Pls inform me asap if u have any....

sky@angel

May 2, 2006
price

PM me best price for 4 tyres, 195/55/15...Yokohama or Potenza. Any nice Japan tyre will do...

Semi-slick got ah?

Anyway, my contact 012-6663887...
PM me better cos not convenient to answer call during work.

Hi, need your help gurus. I just bought a evo3 tb from a guy in jb for my lancer 4g18. I know it's plug and play as quite a number of ppl in Singapore has changed their tb to bigger one from evo3. But the one I bought comes with the stepper motor or uou call it isc from a 4g93NA. Will I have any problems with installing it on my engine ? If yes, where in jb can I buy the isc which can be used with a 4g18... ??