donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Muahaha... fluckz..

how idiot can malaysian be?

kekekee... damn good one!

edwinnwh

Aug 27, 2006
mebe he was in da rush to go back home pangsai?!

too rush prolly didnt even bother to take down da shades :)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
kev, ya la.. this kind of thing better black plate out.. coz i dun think
he coz trouble to any other road users right?

those who double park and cause trouble to all of us then no need to black plate..
kekeke..

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
ju onn said:
Hahaha... I ve done the same thing and seem doesnt work. The problems is there were too many of them. You cannot just put a note like that coz u might put your house in danger, you now what i m saying?
In my case, after have enuf with those stupid inconsiderate driver, what i did was putting some 2" nail spike on the ground at strategic location. Dont put too many nail aa.. otherwise it will turn too obvious. And you must do this at middle of the night and at all roadside infront of your neighbouring housing!
Seem work for me! hahahaha..... Never mess with my territorry!!
well..i hope this opinion will work on u guys...y dun u'll used uhu or superglue...stick tht sheet of paper watever u1 write on..and stick on the windscreen...tht gurantee take real good time to take it off..even if she/he manage to take off...there alwiz stain there...

this method hv been using at ipoh parade and i think is cool to teach ppl this way rather thn the hard way...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
haiyo...
if u guys did like this ar...
what d different between u n them...
kita educated ppl ma...
just let them be... 1 day they will derserve what they do...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
afterward at night they throw brick into ur home ..... :)

better yet, open up their tyre wincap and put a small stone into it and screw it back, let the air out slowly... :)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
evo...
wahh nasty idea u hv..

done it b4 right?

kekeke..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
evo3 said:
better yet, open up their tyre wincap and put a small stone into it and screw it back, let the air out slowly...
lucky u dint say wanna put shit inside... then when he press d water...
bluek bluek... yiks... hohhoho...

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
park in the middle of the road. road b 1 lane only. annoying.

Sky_Legend

Jul 30, 2005
it's a she...and she lives in the opposite house one...the one with Mivy parked inside and kancil parked infront (in the photo).

'(00): Having seen the Sultan of Johor's Veyron last week, here's another! Most likely to be based in KL, but unsure if it's already being owned or delivered to the showroom. Another member, mivec682 also spotted the Veyron at another location sporting a UK license plate. A nice 0-250mph drag between the 2 would be the battle of the century!