Mat Rempits threat to society?

xand

Apr 26, 2006
ergghh... not in the mood for that kind of video...

*burp!
only listening about the dick-chopping already made my stomach wanna throw up the whole nasi lemak breakfast this morning...

khairulishak

Jun 15, 2004
Star Park
rpm2racing said:
Why Blame Mat Rempit everting.Why never think how to settle this Problem?
Example
1.SIC do the DragBike event every month(not for car only, boring)
2.All Persatuan Permotoran in malaysia work together with personnel have a profesional about drag racing.
3.PDRM,Anti Dadah,KBS Malaysia,MBM and Other Asst.Work together to do the good automotive event.(dont tangkap and put on the jail)Becouse he have a talents.He have a good skill and etc.

DONT SAY FUCKUP to MAT REMPIT

Malaysian Have The Automotive Industrial...
No Track More Race Haram

NoBody Cant Stopped.
yesss i agreee
DONT SAY FUCKUP to MAT REMPIT

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
kinki_kidz® said:
kokeng: yes please
spam.me.la[at]gmail.com :P
clip sent ENJOY......hope u won't had nightmare during sleeping and frighten up checking your dick head

LOL

*CABUT*

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
haha dick chopping action for real? wah...... gross......

send the link to me thru pm pls....
*cabutz*

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
KeV-TEC
u want ah? i send 2 u

^^TAKATA^^
no link wo.....i saved in my pc.....u want i send to your mail

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
anyone 1 2 c the DICK CHOPPING clip just give me your email address here and i send to u guys

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
gohkokeng... no thanks i dun 1... dun wanna c such thing or else cannot sleep or eat!

xand

Apr 26, 2006
this thread change to "Middle East Penalty for Raping" ...
video sharing of what middle-easterns do to those rapists.... penic cutting, dick chopping... whatever you guys want it to be!

hahaha!~

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
sigh.. hahah
newway, polis will take action on mat rempit liaw... cuz they r getting WORST
today newspaper the star

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
^^TAKATA^^

Same grace to u:
hope u won't had nightmare during sleeping and frighten up checking your dick head, AMEN.

*CABUT*

Some before pictures of the car. The brown stains you see is 7 years old sugarcane juice that had exploded all over the interior.