Power FC + FC Commander

thercpilot

Oct 21, 2005

Pls quote for :

Power FC + FC commander for Mitsubishi Evo 8

All harness included? Anything else that I have to buy separately to install?

Thanks.

xizrul

Jan 3, 2006
All questions had been answered via PM~~

cheers~~

xizrul

Jan 3, 2006
sys said:
d15b, ek3 single cam vtec.
thank, bro..
sorry bro, can't find for d15b engine code.....only available for B16B and B18C

cheers~~

xizrul

Jan 3, 2006
plasma said:
dont have for 4G93T?
sorry bro...can't find for your engine code....do u have any specific PFC model no.?

cheers~~

xizrul

Jan 3, 2006
thercpilot said:

Pls quote for :

Power FC + FC commander for Mitsubishi Evo 8

All harness included? Anything else that I have to buy separately to install?

Thanks.
hye bro....currently i couldn't find PFC+FC Comm. for evo 8, maybe you can do some research whether evo 7 PFC can fix into evo 8........what harness that you referring to? It usually come on standard package from the factory....

cheers~~

xizrul

Jan 3, 2006
All PM had been replied.......thanx guys..

cheers~~

xizrul

Jan 3, 2006
Bro,

for mitsubishi car/engine i only got for evo, dun know the evo model can fix into vr4 or not....

Barchetta bro,

Please dlete some of your message in your inbox because i cannot reply your PM as it says that your inbox is already full...

thanx..cheers~

xizrul

Jan 3, 2006
bumps for the day~

Thanx to all the previous buyer....items are always available...

cheers~

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
how much is power FC with comander for
toyota supra JZA80 2JZ GTE 6MT year 93~96?

todays i had my second mishap with the remote start. accidentally hit remote start instead of trunk release, when gear was engaged.

i would like to disable the function to prevent future mishaps.

kindly advise how do i disable the remote start function?

Thank you
PAUL