2 units branded Amplifier for sale (Alpine + Tekline)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

2 units branded Amplifier for sale (Alpine + Tekline)

khcheah

Jan 11, 2006
Hi All,

I wanna sell off my 2 units of branded amplifier which is :

(1) Alpine 4 channnel amp. (Model: MRH-F245)
(2) Tekline 2 channel amp. (Model: tk8100)

worth to buy, just at RM450 only !!!!!!

Anyone interested please PM me or call at 012-325 7155

khcheah

Jan 11, 2006
Hi Fren,
I dun have digicam-lar. Boleh search from internet-ka?

khcheah

Jan 11, 2006
khcheah said:
Hi Fren,
I dun have digicam-lar. Boleh search from internet-ka?

Anyone still interest? Please PM me-ler, jangan malu.... :shocked:

khcheah

Jan 11, 2006
Alpine amp.....

Hi all,
I used these 2 amp for a year only. If any one wanna the spec, pls pass me ur email. I'll send the spec to someone really interested.

khcheah

Jan 11, 2006
Alpine amp

k2000 said:
MRH-F245 i dont seem be able to find this model???
Hi K2000,
i will be in Batu Pahat duirng CNY, If u wanna have a look. can call me at 012-325 7155.

hi, bro,
im newbie here,
but just want to inform all the members,my just got smashed at bangsar last two days.They just managed to take out my apex boostmeter and the rsm in the early morning around 5 am.Beware of this guy in bangsar area they just looking for the meters on the dash.in the incident they smashed the drivers window.
Beware of this mother f**king buggers