what's the best engine for my perdana...

Then Vr4 will tapau ur VR2? :confused:
As far as I know the 2 lower version of 200 and 220 have different ECU only, the 240 version RS ECU cannot be used by the other 2. When my ECU kaput I replace with 220 ECU, but I don't think it did anything much....:smokin:

If V6 Perdana can fit RVR 4 cylinder engine?, meaning engine mounting same?:smokin:
if perdana sei/gli year 95-99 - able to fit any 4G63/T engine, mounting is the same,
but if convert to 6a12/tt need to mod the rear mounting.

v6 version - 99-2013 6a12 convert to 6a12tt just plug & play, rear mounting need to refabricate if change to 4g63t engine.

if perdana sei/gli year 95-99 - able to fit any 4G63/T engine, mounting is the same,
but if convert to 6a12/tt need to mod the rear mounting.

v6 version - 99-2013 6a12 convert to 6a12tt just plug & play, rear mounting need to refabricate if change to 4g63t engine.
Means as long as V6 to 4 in line or vice versa need to mod rear mounting....got it.....:driver:

humongousgravy

Dec 9, 2010
Seremban
Anyone has tried or seen or heard the Powerzone supercharger kit before? I enquired once but the cost is the same as transplanting a turbo...

Today, I bring you a car that has its acronym associated with so many names that it is impossible to list out all of it so I will list out what I have in my memory now:

- Brings Me Women
- Banish My Workers
- Bullied My Way
- Bought Me Wishes

The car was acquired by the owner roughly 1 and half week back. Has not been sent for detailing nor a polish job before (as far as owner knows). Being a proud owner of this mean machine, he wants only the best protection for his lovely ride...