Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters

oi...
not selling after what i have done to it..
:burnout:

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

i asked about the forte stock
they giving RM 1.5k rebate only at the moment...
i ask in redtube PJ tho...
only 1.5k? The place I went to told me 3k wor.

---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:56 PM ----------

VW polo sedan 1.6..:driver:
I guess there's too much to read in this thread. Wifey already rejected this car, too Saga-ish and space isn't much more than a Vios.

kcng

Jun 24, 2008
kcng1983.blogspot.com
apparently no one read my redtube...

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Izso,
the redtube i went to, the Sales Person offer 1.5k only...
but even if its 3k, i think its too little considering the Forte is already "end of life" product...

VW throwing 10k to 50k discounts wei...

apparently no one read my redtube...

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Izso,
the redtube i went to, the Sales Person offer 1.5k only...
but even if its 3k, i think its too little considering the Forte is already "end of life" product...

VW throwing 10k to 50k discounts wei...
Wah throwing so much? Cuz redtube is porn tube :rofl:
RM50K only for those high R Range is it?

RM10K discount all the while also got. My colleague bought jetta also RM10K discount.

ahaha shit kena balik....the answer is NO haha....:burnout:
ha! ha! we married men more or less knows......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Wah throwing so much? Cuz redtube is porn tube :rofl:
RM50K only for those high R Range is it?

RM10K discount all the while also got. My colleague bought jetta also RM10K discount.
I think can get more for Jetta.....:driver:

kcng

Jun 24, 2008
kcng1983.blogspot.com
yup... i got like RM 15k off mine... and on top of that a few other extra's... which amount up to about 20k...
that is why i got mine at 135k otr...
135k vs 130k civic... no brainer right...

hehehehehe

yup... i got like RM 15k off mine... and on top of that a few other extra's... which amount up to about 20k...

hehehehehe
Got die hard Jap lovers one, in fact quite a lot......:driver:

kcng

Jun 24, 2008
kcng1983.blogspot.com
if talking about japs like FD2R, GTR-series, Evo, Scooby, EG, EK, Altezza, Supra, S2000 that type (sorry CR-Z not included :biggrin:), yeap... i love them too...

but we are talking about normal passenger car now and not legends like the above...
HEHE

if talking about japs like FD2R, GTR-series, Evo, Scooby, EG, EK, Altezza, Supra, S2000 that type (sorry CR-Z not included :biggrin:), yeap... i love them too...

but we are talking about normal passenger car now and not legends like the above...
HEHE
Legends ok to drive mah! Mine Evo great great great grand father some more..........kakakakakaka:biggrin:

hehehehehe
But bro Civic FD2 still the preferred car than RM135K "Altis" to many :rofl:

I think I better run before kcng kills me :laugh:

But serious thing is that consumers tend to choose cars more on the reliability and long term
car. So, I'm not surprise if some would prefer to get the RM132K Altis rather than 135K VW.

Cuz majority wants a reliable, low maintenance and less hassle car. So usually would go for
cars that is well known for that. Maybe nissan and honda cars too.

Well, individual preference though. Me, I might also pick Jetta actually if really DSG Trans wasn't the main
concern here.

Contrary to what vr2 says (:biggrin:) , I really dislike the look of the Cerato. Price is higher too and what is with that weird high roofline look? I'd grab the Forte over this anytime. And I might too. Pending wifey test drive.

Btw guys, what is the actual reason behind the DSG (dry) problem? I've been trying to google it but no one seems to know.

Hi Guys,

I would like to have some inputs from those had used it, been using, stop using or just anybody know about this. I know that electronic throttle on modern cars nowadays using pulse signal to control the throttle opening well thats in a layman term. So as for my readings and understanding, this throttle controller will somehow make the pulse response better?

So my question is, I am interested and considering with Pivot throttle controller, i just want to know, how efficient it...