My cedia convert evo7

vin1888

Apr 11, 2006
nice ride angah85. y selling this ride? btw, are you using all the evo 7 parts for the rear arms, t-arms, etc?

Oct 24, 2012
PERAK
salam 1 malaysia..memang terbaik la kete ni bro..nak mintak pndapat n tunjuk ajar boleh tak? sy ada kete mcm ni tp depan da buat evo 8 blkg je tak bt lg.. agak2 bape modal nak buat body blkg je? dan tmpt mana yang bole bt body kete mcm bro bt ni? harap bro dpt mmbantu..

vin1888

Apr 11, 2006
angah85: thanks for the info bro.. so, you only use the rear arms + etc and bolt it onto your cedia (except the geabox rite?)? How bout the rear subframe? do you use the standard cedia rear subframe also? if i have time, i would like to see your ride bro, if you don't mind, hehe.. btw, i'm playing with big bike also now.. =)

siput_turbo400

Apr 3, 2010
terengganu
Guys...open for sale..cheap sale...lancer cedia CS2A (original 4WD floorpan) conv to evo 7..engine 4G63T (2WD)..4 brembo brakes 5 lugs..adjustable..Recaro evo 7 seats..Gearbox with transfer gear..(no long shaft and rear gearbox)..asking for 65K...nego till let go..don't hesitate to call 012-3540878. for serious cash buyer only :)

I'm quite interested with the offer.. ANGAH85 can u email me the latest spec n pictures of the car? Here is my email : [email protected] TQ

tanchong

May 25, 2010
may i know where to do this conversion in KL or selangor area ?

---------- Post added at 12:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:42 AM ----------

Guys...open for sale..cheap sale...lancer cedia CS2A (original 4WD floorpan) conv to evo 7..engine 4G63T (2WD)..4 brembo brakes 5 lugs..adjustable..Recaro evo 7 seats..Gearbox with transfer gear..(no long shaft and rear gearbox)..asking for 65K...nego till let go..don't hesitate to call 012-3540878. for serious cash buyer only :)
hi bro. is your car sold ? still available ? i m interested

Jul 20, 2013
Miri
hey, sifus here...

im thinking to buy one lancer cedia year 05/06. Anyone can advise me on this car maintenance? This car has same parts with Evo and Waja? Can i service this car at normal mechanic?

Any sifus advise i highly appreciated.

demonengine

Feb 18, 2012
u shouldn't use fiber for rear wide body they should weld it to ur car body, and front bumper u have to make it longer otherwise u will see the front tire gap between bumper, maybe u can move the from lower arm at least an inch,only the rear part i send it to wide body shop other i made it at my own shop, yea im also selling the front part if u guys want below is my car what i have done, just want to share and help me to like below as im entering the contest.Thanks my HP 013-3590626

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=620344314683591&set=a.619113221473367.1073741895.377589358959089&type=1&theater

P J

Jan 30, 2014
Mentakab, Phg
Can list where/which shop i can get this rear conversation service & evo 7/8/9's body part + cost pls? Thanks :proud:

DracBrax

Jun 21, 2013
hey, sifus here...

im thinking to buy one lancer cedia year 05/06. Anyone can advise me on this car maintenance? This car has same parts with Evo and Waja? Can i service this car at normal mechanic?

Any sifus advise i highly appreciated.
LOL, Proton and Mitsubishi totally different brand. Everything totally different. Campro Waja... and Mit engine, of course different! Why cannot service at normal mechanic? Its a car.:banghead:

btw waja also got the earlier version that use 4g18 series engine that exactly same as mitsubishi 4g18 engine...

brand totally different...but the engine and some other parts are compatible

Happy Merdeka from the detailien HIVE.

Whatever the problems our country is going through. It IS still Merdeka!

Following the colors of our Malaysian flag.... Blue, Yellow, Red and White....