My cedia convert evo7

Lancer CS

Apr 9, 2012
how do you deal with the funky wheel gap between the front tire and the front bumper. the cedias wheelbase is shorter than the evo by an inch ;)
Yes. That problem. Part i got already. Front lower arm. Now still waiting some part and continue job. Still wait stereng ball head and tie rod end. After that. Gapping no more. Cun melecun. Haha

---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

hallo guys...good job bro..wanna see my cedia complete conv E7 with 4g63T eng?but only 2WD..huhuh
Yes bro. Share la angah.. Boleh share sikit ilmu. Sharing is caring.
Add fb [email protected]

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Yes. That problem. Part i got already. Front lower arm. Now still waiting some part and continue job. Still wait stereng ball head and tie rod end. After that. Gapping no more. Cun melecun. Haha

---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

Yes bro. Share la angah.. Boleh share sikit ilmu. Sharing is caring.
Add fb [email protected]
Pls come and join us on the coming Pre-raya TT

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...e-hari-raya-gathering-tt-11th-aug-2012-a.html

Cheers

vin1888

Apr 11, 2006
Nice conversions! My project same as yours, but i start with the engine 1st, bodypart is my next project.. Can help me to get the parts? I only need front E789 bonet, fender and bumper, i oledi have the headlights..

---------- Post added at 11:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:08 PM ----------

Great work! I'm in the process of converting my cedia also, but i began with engine 1st, evo engine, brembo brakes on all four. Can help me to get the E789 parts? I short of the body parts only (bonet, fender, bumper). Cheers!

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
vin1888, i have E7 bodyparts (bonet, fender, bumper, spoiler, tail lights). PM if interested.:wavey:
do u hv any front right headlight?

vin1888

Apr 11, 2006
hi MG42, yup i have front E7 headlights.. How much are you letting go off your E7 bodyparts? PM me the best price =)
Cheers!

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
hi MG42, yup i have front E7 headlights.. How much are you letting go off your E7 bodyparts? PM me the best price =)
Cheers!
Do u hv extra front right headlight?

vin1888

Apr 11, 2006
vspec, sory bro i don't have extra for the moment. I only have 1 pair.. What happend 2 yours?

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
The right headlight (low beam) cannot be adjusted. The beam was pointing downwards. According to my mech, the gear inside broken. Now night driving not so good. Foglight and hi-beam are ok.

ronaldinho_375

Oct 18, 2004
bro,
compare my knowledge with other otai's & sifu's here like langit & bumi...
but this is my humble & very merendah diri opinion for u....

i've been using this so called CS3A with bolt on turbo for 2 years ++ with waja manual gearbox. it less maintenance & parts just use waja parts. very cheap & reliable.

last time when i use piggyback... dynotune 0.6 bar 200hp/280Nm... now i'm using microtech lt-10 with boost 1 bar. (use Ron95 only)

if u interested.. just pm me.. i will share my knowledge which i try & error for the past 2 years until now my car got no problem only service on time + isi minyak + isi angin tayar.

if u decide to go this way not to convert turbo engine... pm me bro. i can confirm u this is very cheap way compare to convert evo 7 engine... got 200hp.. very minimal $$$$ required for petrol (Ron95 only), very cheap waja parts...

sorry... my english very poor

---------- Post added at 11:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:20 AM ----------

btw, kampoon n marzuki know me...
tenkiu

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
any new mod to your car bro? long time no hear news from u hhehe

Lancer CS

Apr 9, 2012
bro,
compare my knowledge with other otai's & sifu's here like langit & bumi...
but this is my humble & very merendah diri opinion for u....

i've been using this so called CS3A with bolt on turbo for 2 years ++ with waja manual gearbox. it less maintenance & parts just use waja parts. very cheap & reliable.

last time when i use piggyback... dynotune 0.6 bar 200hp/280Nm... now i'm using microtech lt-10 with boost 1 bar. (use Ron95 only)

if u interested.. just pm me.. i will share my knowledge which i try & error for the past 2 years until now my car got no problem only service on time + isi minyak + isi angin tayar.

if u decide to go this way not to convert turbo engine... pm me bro. i can confirm u this is very cheap way compare to convert evo 7 engine... got 200hp.. very minimal $$$$ required for petrol (Ron95 only), very cheap waja parts...

sorry... my english very poor

---------- Post added at 11:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:20 AM ----------

btw, kampoon n marzuki know me...
tenkiu
Thanks bro.. Btw i already put gdi engine turbo auto.. Bcoz my wife ride this car.. Tq bro for sharing knowledge with me.. Thanks a lot. Got FB bro.. Maybe can make a good friends..

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 PM ----------

Nice mod bro....
Thanks bro

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

any new mod to your car bro? long time no hear news from u hhehe
Yes bro.. Now finish to convert engine. Put gdi ralliart turbo. Halfcut 4.5k.
Some defi meter and monster carbon fibre hood.. Later i upload some pic to mloc member.. For sharing my expirence..

How about u car bro... sold already..

ANGAH85

Aug 8, 2012
Guys...open for sale..cheap sale...lancer cedia CS2A (original 4WD floorpan) conv to evo 7..engine 4G63T (2WD)..4 brembo brakes 5 lugs..adjustable..Recaro evo 7 seats..Gearbox with transfer gear..(no long shaft and rear gearbox)..asking for 65K...nego till let go..don't hesitate to call 012-3540878. for serious cash buyer only :)

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
U still need to buy octane booster right.
I can summarize from your comment is ron 95 cannot use unless you are truly desperate.
If you say ron 95 is ok, so you must try to test pure ron95 for a month.

I have attached list of car can use RON95.Is it true I also dunno.
Maybe the older model 4g63 cannot take RON95 than your new brand 4g63
already use ron95 purely for 2 month..engine vibrate...knocking very hard..power looose....change to ron 97..all ok....foremen says that ron95 makan valve.....:driver:

Hello Friends

How to get waja Auto Flip Side Mirror with LED Signal?
If you have info, please inform me..

Regards