WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
I am looking for the following:

VR4 Wing/Spoiler

Front Bumper overrider with K-bar

Emblems

them spoilers are rare here.
and the spoilers with shoe/sock/base (whatever they call it), even rarer..

good luck with your search bro..

dSainte

Nov 5, 2009
as salam n g'day all...need to find ori ic rubber hose piping for perdana twin turbo...current ss piping
leaking all over the places....welding joints not-so-good plus leaking VTA bov n leaking ic due to parking accident.....it's a package deal for
me....
lucky i got my oem eterna ic and alloy piping except for those rubber hoses....from y-pipe to ic hot side and from bov piping to black plastic piping to
throttle body.....
anyone got the ori rubber hose to spare??? Let me know ASAP.....Cheers

ajenpower

AjeNetworks LTD
Nov 8, 2006
hello again to perdana clans,

how you doin all?

i have a question to ask here,

what's the suitable manual transmission oil to use on 4wd locked 2wd transmission? is it 80w or 90w?

thank you very much..

*huggsss =))

ahaha cilakak......Oo ya i went to JB begining of last mth...buy day trip only la...
got meeting there...reach there afternoon, by evening chow edi......wait le ...
1 day sure will call u one....wont fly kite u wan...

bob_ct

Sep 23, 2010
JOHOR BAHRU
Hi, some questions here.
1. Any type Brake disc n caliper can pnp in perdana v6?
2. My friend say evo5/6 pnp, evo7/8/9 need modify. Isit true?

your DS broke or just need to change the head?
cos the long DS quite hard to find.....but if u manage to get it it will costs rm200-250.
otherwise if its not broken u may recond it, charges bout rm100.

deevan twin turbo

Mar 4, 2009
bro danz....it broken....and kena until my oilsum also damage....i know it hard to find because i already try to find it it in every halfcut shop in ipoh bt cnt get....if u manage to find it plz let me know...nw my car stuck at wkshop just because of this DS....

u still need it ah bro? tmr after work i go find for u.....if got i will inform u...
pm me yr number bro.

---------- Post added at 11:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

your is manual rite?

my putra got stolen..wga1113.. only 1 of this kind..
features:
evo 2 engine
full bucket cobra imola2 driver seat
recaro dc2 (red) co-pilot
evo1 rear seat
col 012 6764678
etc...