Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

adam8470

Nov 23, 2008
letting go my 8mr bilstein suspension...very good bond no leaking, comfy ride .....use less than 30k km....rm1800
pm me if interested

Hello Jun_EK9,
the suspension can nego a bit or not? could you please pm me a pic of the suspension...

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
Im looking for...
1. spare wheel for E4-6
2. Ralliart relocation kit E4-6
3. ARC induction kit / custom box heat shield E4-6
Anyone selling do PM me, tq

Fyi_r

Mar 2, 2012
Johor
hi bros....ani1 selling evo3/airtrek front original brake kit..? pls pm me...thanks!!

---------- Post added at 06:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:32 PM ----------

hi bros...ani1 got lobang for forged pistons n conrods for 4g18..? can pm me...thanks!!!

Oct 13, 2008
hi bros....ani1 selling evo3/airtrek front original brake kit..? pls pm me...thanks!!

---------- Post added at 06:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:32 PM ----------

hi bros...ani1 got lobang for forged pistons n conrods for 4g18..? can pm me...thanks!!!
e3 brake wiv knuckle u ok,im not sure still have stock or not,i check for u later...

Fyi_r

Mar 2, 2012
Johor

Still searching.... Do update me if u have lobang for the items above... Thanks...!!

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I am looking for any Evo owners, if they're interested to TRADE rims with me. I am using SSW Phantom - 18" X 8". Pictures as attached. The rim is 1.5 years old, no dents, not bent and in very good condition.

I am looking for Advan Racing, any of the 2 models below are okay and I do not mind replicas/imitation. I will pay for the labor to swap. Please PM me and also indicate the condition of your rims. Thank you!

madrox

Dec 3, 2009
Brand New Os giken twinplate clutch.Suits Mitsubishi Evolution 4-9. Comes with release movement alteration kit. Lighten clutch pedal feel.RM 6250

evo 7 meter-rm550

intake manifold 7-9 with 100mm throtel body-rm 1000

ahlim13

Oct 9, 2006
looking for similiar design or exactly this rim.. anyone know where to get?

Dear All,
Want to know if any of you knows of a workshop, mechanic or tired and tested way to strength gear transmission? The reason I am asking is that currently my car is NA and I willbe boosting it soon. I know the factory gears will not take 200whp reliably. I am calling on you guys for help. Thanks in advance.