i kena game or what?

nishantdarshana

Jan 24, 2011
Nilai
appreciate all the advice.and yes,when it comes time to change my rubbers,i will do a quick check here.just to be sure.
and im 22,by the way.=)
:smokin:

Please do that in future, because sometimes really hear horror stories of tyre shops making a killing....

nishantdarshana

Jan 24, 2011
Nilai
now very scare to mod.later warranty mati.=P was super tempted to install ur strut bar.was on sale at hin some more.=(
:smokin:

Cannot wait then mod, but have to take the chance, unless it is all plug and play, then can remove before making claim......

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
heheh ya la between 21-23 i kena quite bad...now minimized ALOT.

and yeah bro dont mod la...wait till warranty over. sayang only..the amount of money u save from claiming within 2 years(if anything to claim la) can use to mod after 2 years.... :biggrin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
honestly i was one of them also.. :rofl:

i couldnt tahan...i had a wira...wira can rojak halfcut parts...so i thought can gamble la ... heheheh...

since his car neo, must careful a bit...cant cincai rojak parts in halfcut shop.heheh

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
hahaha ya bro... i read here in ZTH got one with levin also..some with GSR too