DonZ, welcome..

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Mr.donCityZ...very long time never see u posting in zth?wat happened la?

TR...no more new pics of CK? SF oso long time no update FY thread liau...

Jin, you also same same mah....good stuff keep yourself..Hahahaha

Good things sendiri makan cukup la...certain things must learn not to share :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 04:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

Remember my sifu is JINEIL2EN :biggrin:

Hahahaha~~everyone also your sifu la SF...

Blank, me still cannot be what what taikor....me small peanut...

Hmm...agree with TR. I think BLANk is more likely to look more like my sifu and taikor of the tai kors in Kepong Gang :rofl:

Time to change target for more capable sifu like BLANk adi...:hmmmm2:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Jin, you also same same mah....good stuff keep yourself..Hahahaha
...hmm... i'm not la... i'm just follow wat my Pastor told me to do only... spread Love & make Love to them.....only...:love:

Blank, me still cannot be what what taikor....me small peanut...
...pretend peanut to eat taikor...???:idea:

Blank, is the real taikor....you see his kamben already know....MR2 turbo also tapau...then he's the only 1 who can keep up with our NTCDVVTVVTiSuMiVi see the picture at N9 thread already know....none of us was able to go close to him also....

Engine King and Rim King...like blood brother.......Ying & Yang....

Carace....nice~~

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...