Specifications
-Original Last Model 96'(Facelift) Edition bodykits
-Black Interior With Electric Seats
-18 Inch Japannese Rims
-Falken Azenis 235/35/18 Tyres
-Fully Tinted
-Cd Player
-Original Xenon Lights

Collectors Item. Car condition Like new. View to believe Condition.

Asking for Rm75,800. Loan Arrangeble.

Trade In Welcome.

Please call 014-6666696 For further details and car viewing.

Thank you.

rych

Jul 7, 2008
this car has been here for so long! i offered 75k last time cash u dun want. =(.

good luck in your sale and free bump for you.

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Yup...still available. Call for further info and best price. Thank you.

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
bro ada bawa masuk anjing jln2 ka?..kena samak dulu

Dont get what u mean....posting rules states only ENGLISH in the threads....that if u understand what im saying:hmmmm:

denis9908

Sep 11, 2008
i think tat ppl is disturb at here only la...noneed choi him de lar,so cheap 4 him

Jammer25

Nov 15, 2008
(the car's mileage is 190 000 km not 90 000 km. and its 2 owners.)
Lol....he told you or u went to see the car yourself???:burnout:

gil

Dec 30, 2008
18 forum posts
Member No.: 63604
Trader Ratings: (0)
My Photos
Add as friend

Re: Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this car has been here for so long! i offered 75k last time cash u dun want. =(.

good luck in your sale and free bump for you. IF U REALLY WAN TAT CAR WILL U CARE FOR THE RM 800? HAHAHA

Bump: 18 forum posts
Member No.: 63604
Trader Ratings: (0)
My Photos
Add as friend

Re: Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good luck in your sale and free bump for you. IF U REALLY WAN TAT CAR WILL U CARE FOR THE RM 800? HAHAHA

Today, we would like to share with you this very special detailing session we did for this Perodua Kenari. We want to show you that it doesn't matter what you drive, how expensive is the car, how high end is the car, at the end of the day, protection is a must and when there is less to no protection over the past 10 years, this is what you get...