Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF...dun put anything la...best is bare grill...(sounds like bear ghrylls from man vs wild oni hahah)

oh maybe just my taste but the eyelids look a little geli. put it on the inside of the headlamp maybe look better?

SF...dun put anything la...best is bare grill...(sounds like bear ghrylls from man vs wild oni hahah)

oh maybe just my taste but the eyelids look a little geli. put it on the inside of the headlamp maybe look better?
No la, just kidding on the cobra emblem...not my style of putting other brands' brand on my ride.
End up later Shelby Altis GT500...:rofl:

Inside of the headlamp? U mean sticker type is it? maybe smoke type would be nice with the bodykit...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
this is the kind of car that WINS at autoshow events...

check out his "cardnards"...more aerodynamic than ur regular cf canards...never before used on a side mirror....

Get ur "cardnards" for a limited time only!!!

and his subaru side skirt is facing the wrong way...hmm....

cut n paste fail!

haiyyah...fitting and seam line not joined properly oso can win ar????

The air brush looks messy...The Gambit at his boot there looks more like a guy constipating..than Arrggghhh...

PR, I thought those were Ang Pau packet at the side mirrors at 1st glance....

Foreign road block, block only one lane, but typical Malaysian Road Block, Block every lane and squeeze you all into one lane......:banghead::rofl::rofl: