Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
nowadays many wira owners had done that to their ride....e3 bootlit mix with wira rearlamp....hmmm nice...

BLMW.....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
would be better if without tht eyelids=)

That day I just saw a Black Persona with M5 bodykit front and back..so ugly..

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
i saw a wira aeroback with front mazda 6. is full set convert include the front lamp n mazdaspeed bumper. very nice convert. anyone have notice in perling-skudai area?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
some how mine still can pass. XD

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Alan...yr car not so common mah...so those jaga roadblock oso dun dare stop u la. they dunno if standard or ori cos rarely seen car.

how the alza headlamp retro?

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
i wouldnt wanna drive something like this....malu man.

but gotta give kudos to the workmanship. seamless intergration of all the other car parts...fog lamp from MyVi!

say..anybody knows who is the fabricator? maybe wanna ask him fabricate some of my ideas.... hehehhe

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
the workmanship is ok la...
LOOKS, I didnt say the QUALITY is like a china car... The 2 kidney grilles just scream 'im cheap' :idea:. And whats with the wangan style angled license plate? Sesat lah his styling... The quality is okay, I also agree on that :hmmmm:

As soon as the Ferrari 458 Italia has hit the streets, the birds were chirping about the imminent arrival of the racing version, which was dubbed the 458 Challenge and subsequently lead the way to a spec-race that made its way to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca.

Ferrari has vastly improved the performance of the 458 Challenge over its predecessing 430 Challenge. The men from Maranello claim that the 458...