ZTH Kepong Area's TT

lolz...L-FA...haha...take Lambo lar...got muscle...muehehe

targa always nice,well wan to buy sure can,juz giv me a call,but how much discount i dunno lar...ask my dad..wakaka

supra cheaper got many reason...1 of it is more nissan kaki out there like skyline..while supra owner nt tat much...den supra 2jz is 3.0 while R34 GTR juz 2.6,wif lil mod can be around 600hp chopchop,more spare parts for skyline,compare to Supra,although can say the 2jz is almost bullet proof,still more nissan kaki out there,if nt mistaken Supra is much bulkier and heavier than skyline too(need to ask supra taiko to verify)...nvm lar..cheaper means we can get it easier mah...wakakaka

the rear windscreen is intentional de..wat to do..nvm,the owner damn rich de...he can afford it..wakaka...:biggrin:
Maybe can but a Supercharged Altis from your dad :rofl:

Yala, I'm glad that Supra is cheaper and much more possible to own one if compare to GTR34. Yes, Supra is one of the heaviest japanese sport cars in the world and if not mistaken Supra had the best braking time and distance but Porsche have adi broken that record in year 2000+ can't really remember the year. But Supra got that record in year 199?+ till year 2001 I think.

Supra also can mod till that amount of HP ma...hehe! Once reach that amount Supra really a nightmare geh...last time got 1 Supra widebody with 700HP ma..sold off to dunno who liao..very friendly owner. That's how I got to know about ZTH while searching for info on supra suddenly come to ZTH viewing that monster Supra..

Glad to find another Supra kaki...

targa always leak.......
Really bo? cannot be wat...since it was ori made that way. Not fitted extra ma...

Lolz! Give me some clue like what brand is your car? I have no idea of which other car is with moonroof and sunroof together

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
SF really kena char everywhere:banghead::confused:

Or maybe he think my avatar not really my car, cos not 3D.
Aiyo...where got...my bad...didn't notice on your avatar but I still can't really see what car is it in your avatar?

Khoo198: Me always kena zha by 5115 geh lolz! I'm kinda use to it adi lolz! Got chance he sure zha kaw kaw one:banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Aiyo...where got...my bad...didn't notice on your avatar but I still can't really see what car is it in your avatar?
but u knw abt RX8-tebu:rofl: airtrek la LOLzZZzzzz

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
SF,that's satria neo...with 4g63t inside :listen:

btw,the celica vs rx8 is getting hot,make sure u know where to get the way out after all the comments.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i wont write anything at there liao since i saw got RX8 tebu:rofl:

but u knw abt RX8-tebu:rofl: airtrek la LOLzZZzzzz
I dunno wor...rx-8 tapao airtrek? Maybe weight to speed ratio gua...

SF,that's satria neo...with 4g63t inside :listen:

btw,the celica vs rx8 is getting hot,make sure u know where to get the way out after all the comments.
Wow...ST what's your car number plate? Next time if i see u I won't dare to challenge u lolz!

getting hot ka? Good good...still waiting for RX-8 kaki's to come in and comment :thefinger:

Thanks for advise lolz! :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
SF,u seems like seldom look at ppl's avatar (ae101 wong,ST,alantjw) :rofl:

focus too much of typing instead of reading & thinking? :hmmmm:

good luck man...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
start burning alrdy....:smokin:

Hi, my Hyundai Matrix 2003 tends to have slight jerks during idling, etc : at the traffic lights. However when the car is on the move, the jerking won't be there, it only jekrs during idling, any ideas on what is wrong ? (The 'jerking' feels like when u drive a manual car and release the clutch too much and the engine feels like it is going to die)
Korean cars are sooo hard to maintain