hi guys
any contacts for members in Penang?
will glad to join you all for TT :)

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
babyk, theres plenty of kakis honda here in penang.. what is ur ride n location?:proud:

Bump: babyk, theres plenty of kakis honda here in penang.. what is ur ride n location?:proud:

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin:

Bump: with Johor Plate number? If yes then I spotted you last week if not mistaken :biggrin:

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin:

dun worry..got lot of hondarian here

Bump: owhh ok..then shud be others ::biggrin:

dun worry..got lot of hondarian here

vanila

May 4, 2006
Wow... still alive this tinggy.... wakakakakakak SO long....

yiloong77

Apr 29, 2009
yo yo yo!!! I am back.... Looking forward to join the TT soon.

---------- Post added at 08:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

Previous account was deactivate. Now create a new account.

Oct 24, 2004
come on bro yiloong..
at least u have mod a monster last time which
gave me inspiration to mod mine..:-)

Hi bros, many years ago i've seen one guy was showing to us in his car that he actually incorporate all the gauges display to his headunit. Can anyone tell me what product is this? I've done googling but only manage to find pioneer's vehicle dynamics processor. Is there a way to do it? Please help, thanks!:driver: