paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
SR20 Stock Engine
550cc injectors
Walbro pump
Microtech ECU
Turbo Bulleye S25x Custom T3 twin(special order from sped spin)
Boost 1.4bar
Whp 419.0
Turbosmart wastegate
Turbosmart 2 stage Boost controler
Dyno Dynamic
Stock Gear Box
hurmm good job bro..but look like a bit lag? power come above 6k rpm? which s200 series turbine? s256 or s258?

ETT POWER II

Banned
Aug 26, 2009
Wow third run get 400+hp edy...
walla weh!!!!! just 3rd run.....get 4++whp arr.....good job bro!!!....

i dont care ur english ( some ppl thinking their/ "he" so clever when fluent in eng..ha...haa...:rofl: )..... as long as u can make a amazing result to share with all ppl here....

i only need ur customize / result tuning at here....and

sorry to all..my eng also not so good....bloken eng. maa....

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
83.5mm with forged pistons it's a good power.Stock 210 already 320whp.No need boost 2 bar over with stock piston to big power.But everybody love to look the BIG NUMBER on the dyno.I love a high torque.But the 392whp with my own fuel testing(no 98octane)and no KUNG FU .I always tuning with low boost high HP.

---------- Post added 09-12-2009 at 12:15 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-11-2009 at 11:49 PM --
Yes always hot.My frends call me from kuantan and tell me,That guy told my fucking bad tuning to compare with other microtech tuner from sunway.Im tuning his car before only got around 260whp and after that,he send for 2nd tuning at sunway microtech tunner and heard 3++whp.But he is the 1st person B8 210 get 320whp with stock turbo.If im not mistake,the car is blue colour but im not remember the plate number.He said easy to con me in forum.Just post the graft my name can drop down.Im still waiting until now.MaskulinB8 pls let him know if u know that guy.:confused:
The Singer who always forgot his lyrics..:stupid:

zaki

Dec 7, 2003
SR20 Stock Engine
550cc injectors
Walbro pump
Microtech ECU
Turbo Bulleye S25x Custom T3 twin(special order from sped spin)
Boost 1.4bar
Whp 419.0
Turbosmart wastegate
Turbosmart 2 stage Boost controler
Dyno Dynamic
Stock Gear Box
nice build :). if u don't mind telling, what is the idle fuel pressure?

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
Hi, On behalf of my fren from Sg Petani, he love to share on the dyno graph result for his B8 Turbo.
Engine Build By Kristal Prisma Sg Petani.

Here is B8 Turbo spec:

Mazda BP Turbo 1.8cc
Stock SR20 86 pistons
Conrod BPD (210)
Garrett GT30
Microtech LT8s
TX3 Gearbox
Perfectly Tuned by Joshua Thiran (Millennium Motorsport)

ETT POWER II

Banned
Aug 26, 2009
Hi, On behalf of my fren from Sg Petani, he love to share on the dyno graph result for his B8 Turbo.

Here is B8 Turbo spec:

Mazda BP Turbo 1.8cc
Stock SR20 86 pistons
Conrod BPD (210)
Garrett GT30
Microtech LT8s
TX3 Gearbox

emmm....gt30 can push to 5++hp....in wat number boosting ?....

ezit practical / lasting 4 drag or every drag need to replace engine..... i heard b4 this only get 4++hp but the time better then 5++hp.....

maybe tyre no traction....even used 'miki'....emmmmm.....aeroplane tyre could be better....i tot la....

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
previously my hobby is post something lame & childish,just let me know if i cant get rid of these hobby ok?

Last edited by a moderator:

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia

Here is B8 Turbo spec:

Mazda BP Turbo 1.8cc
Stock SR20 86 pistons
Conrod BPD (210)
Garrett GT30
Microtech LT8s
TX3 Gearbox
What i know that turbo can push 450whp max.And compare last im tuning whp432.5 with 4th Gear 9000rpm.Why Whp521.2 only 7500rpm look graft using 3rd gear.The 1st tuning got 12sc ++.2nd tuning by Perfectly Joshua Thiran got 14sc++.He said with TOYO NO Traction.With Mickey Tonsang.The car too power also NO Traction.May be Dyno and tune again for 600whp with Air Bus 747 tyre get a 9sc.

---------- Post added at 12:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------

hurmm good job bro..but look like a bit lag? power come above 6k rpm? which s200 series turbine? s256 or s258?
S256 Air Werks T3 ,have rev 9500rpm.SR20 short stroke and stock engine.Next step change injectors 1000cc, Tomei cams and valve spring 11K rev,Metal Gasket and external oil pump.Rev again to 10500.More boost and big number.

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
What i know that turbo can push 450whp max.And compare last im tuning whp432.5 with 4th Gear 9000rpm.Why Whp521.2 only 7500rpm look graft using 3rd gear.The 1st tuning got 12sc ++.2nd tuning by Perfectly Joshua Thiran got 14sc++.He said with TOYO NO Traction.With Mickey Tonsang.The car too power also NO Traction.May be Dyno and tune again for 600whp with Air Bus 747 tyre get a 9sc.

---------- Post added at 12:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------

S256 Air Werks T3 ,have rev 9500rpm.SR20 short stroke and stock engine.Next step change injectors 1000cc, Tomei cams and valve spring 11K rev,Metal Gasket and external oil pump.Rev again to 10500.More boost and big number.
as for me, I like whp521.2 at 3rd gear at 7500rpm of course.. if u can get the traction, it will be great!!
compare to whp432 at 9000rpm, for me its too late, for drag of course..

i'm lost here, high hp with lower rpm is great or high hp with very high rpm is great for drag?:banghead:
as for response, I think high hp at lower rpm of course will be great right? just traction will be the issues..

I think turbo to rev over 8500rpm like NA is too overkill, well its just me, newbie:hmmmm:

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
Hehe..Syah(formerly known as rpm2/3rd gear/KR/ ETT/ETC), this owner B8 kedah send regard to u and he nicely advice u if dun know anythng dont talk cock here la, B8 14sec ajaq kluaq ni..On tak ON? :proud:

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

Check this out, Microtech Global :: View topic - 3rd GearPerformance Ford Laser 1.8 Turbo
The owner just want to ask u...When his ford Laser using PAR Gearbox????? Cams 272????:confused:
This statement from 3rd gear was totally wrong.

ETT POWER II

Banned
Aug 26, 2009
Hehe..Syah(formerly known as rpm2/3rd gear/KR/ ETT/ETC), this owner B8 kedah send regard to u and he nicely advice u if dun know anythng dont talk cock here la, B8 14sec ajaq kluaq ni..On tak ON? :proud:

ayyoo.....don't petik2 la.....who sing a song he should dance.....

i advised to myself not try to throw the ron 95 to other ppl.......it's bad attitude.....

owner b8 kedah b4 this, nothing problem with previous tuner....

just send ur graph...not b8 kedah graph....or ur car just ON...:proud:peace....

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

Check this out, Microtech Global :: View topic - 3rd GearPerformance Ford Laser 1.8 Turbo
The owner just want to ask u...When his ford Laser using PAR Gearbox????? Cams 272????:confused:
This statement from 3rd gear was totally wrong.
:hmmmm: of course i like the new tuning.. the old tuning: above 5200rpm only power came and 432hp at 9k rpm? too late... well its my opinion, dont shoot me

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
ayyoo.....don't petik2 la.....who sing a song he should dance.....

i advised to myself not try to throw the ron 95 to other ppl.......it's bad attitude.....

owner b8 kedah b4 this, nothing problem with previous tuner....

just send ur graph...not b8 kedah graph....or ur car just ON...:proud:peace....
Bro Yr IP same with syah now oopp u at kedai mamak now makan roti canai buka pose at 12pm.. hahaha.
Who start 1st??? I just on behalf of owner to share the graph not to show bad attitude comments started from u & syah??
B8 Kedah ON, Gua pun ON....
Cyberjaya Drag? Sepang Drag or Kg Gajah?

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Bro Yr IP same with syah now oopp u at kedai mamak now makan roti canai buka pose at 12pm.. hahaha.
Who start 1st??? I just on behalf of owner to share the graph not to show bad attitude comments started from u & syah??
Im not start here,but on that day 09.09.09 day time Nazim call u regarding the Door wiring he at my wshop not at kuantan.I,nazim and yus hear what single word you talking on phone.Everyting very bad about me.Yes im talking like a COCK.If u want ON,dont ON the Amir Kedah Car.I need Your Car WRC210.Play Open 400m.U drive your car and i drive my wira turbo fare.NO International Driver.Set after Raya.

ETT POWER II

Banned
Aug 26, 2009

b8 kedah is a low profile person.....

but someone try to simbah petrol ....

it's also happen b4, with b8 subang with syah....

there is nothing happen if u only send ur graph.....not b8 kedah graph...

Haltech and Microtech Tuning Day

To all who use the Microtech or Haltech ECU, we had a day of tuning for vehicles using the ECU, tuning is limited to 10 cars only.Free for Dyno only, Pay For Fee Tuning.Tune max POWER,safe and reliable.Drag,Drift and Track...we tune for you.

We are here Advanced Performance Tuning: Haltech and Microtech Tuning Day