[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

Exterior and Body

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

MoX

Sep 3, 2009
Do you have Satria GTI CF hood and spoiler? If you do please send me the range of price and picture... Tq

---------- Post added at 05:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:11 AM ----------

Do you have CF Satria GTI hood? If you do can you please send me the range of price and picture. TQ

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com
Hi bro do you have nissan sentra b13 oem type
bro, i dun hv b13 bonnet..

pm me best price please wira oem type. thanks
Do you have Satria GTI CF hood and spoiler? If you do please send me the range of price and picture... Tq

---------- Post added at 05:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:11 AM ----------

Do you have CF Satria GTI hood? If you do can you please send me the range of price and picture. TQ
all bro, pls check ur pm ....TQ

rockcity

May 31, 2006
choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk? pm me the price.

---------- Post added at 08:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 AM ----------

choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk for evo9? pm me the price.

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com
carbon fibre hood for satria Gti
pm me pls
u have pm..
choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk? pm me the price.

---------- Post added at 08:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 AM ----------

choco,

do you have any varis cf hood and trunk for evo9? pm me the price.
sorry bro,, i dun hv varis style...

Myvi Cs Bonnet

info about this product ???
price ???
norman, check ur pm
bro, you got cf vented hood for 180sx?
PM me the price for vented & non-vented CF hood for Satria Neo. Thanks.
ah liew, u have pm
anything for swift?
Kenken pls visit Choco Styling Motorsport for swift cf trunk , bonnet

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
please quote me swift cf trunk, swift 'cs' cf and 'monster' bonnet... do you have plain cf bonnet?(plain as in original form but cf material) thanks. whats your location?

cha_boy

Mar 25, 2009
seremban
Do you have evo3 CF hood oem style? If you do please send me the range of price and picture... Tq

As on the news and internet, the gov soon might reimplant the previous policy, inspection is a must for cars older then 5 years maybe once per 1 or 2 years..... If not pass inspection, car might be going scrap.... I believe many guys here having a "baby" that is more then 5 years right?if the gov require to do so, what say you?:smokin:

Plus, gov said that this policy is to make the cars on the road be more safe, and promote citizen to buy new and quality car (as they proposed, owner that...