Exterior and Body

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

mie77

Mar 6, 2005
Best price for Gen2 '04 CF vented hood..??Pics pls..Thanks.

Racedude

Sep 26, 2006
Bro do you have galant vr4 1992 vented carbon hood? Price? thanks.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Any vented/non vented cf hood for putra?!

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com
bro care to share with me your price range and design for my proton putra.
email me at [email protected] if u have any pics.

many thanks.
check ur email bro..

May I know if you CF bonnet for Satria? Can email me the pics & let me know the wight of it plus pricing. email add [email protected]
check ur email...

how much for gtr style.
wats the car model? R34??

please pm me the price of FD2 RR CF bonnet.

bro,you have pm...

bro u got s14 cf hood wif vent?
if yes pls pm me da price
you have pm bro...

MoX

Sep 3, 2009
Do you have Satria GTI CF hood and spoiler? If you do please send me the range of price and picture... Tq

---------- Post added at 05:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:11 AM ----------

Do you have CF Satria GTI hood? If you do can you please send me the range of price and picture. TQ

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com
Hi bro do you have nissan sentra b13 oem type
bro, i dun hv b13 bonnet..

pm me best price please wira oem type. thanks
Do you have Satria GTI CF hood and spoiler? If you do please send me the range of price and picture... Tq

---------- Post added at 05:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:11 AM ----------

Do you have CF Satria GTI hood? If you do can you please send me the range of price and picture. TQ
all bro, pls check ur pm ....TQ

Trying something new here guys, especially for those who haven't been following our social channels. I've been getting plenty of questions on YouTube especially regarding manual shifting H&T etc so I was thinking of compiling them here or creating a series of post revolving on driving topics

I hope this helps anyone searching for answers on footwork and such, let's dicuss

I'll start with this one:
How to Shift Quicker

View attachment 572362

View attachment 572361 ...