A Tribute To Smokey San

this particular r33 was for sale by RH9 if im not mistaken..

Thread topic sounds like he has passed away. Scared me. :confused:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mKdTeSlYxuk&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mKdTeSlYxuk&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

no harm la paying tribute to living legends......

---------- Post added at 06:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

u knw wht...i have the actual dvd for the clip that u posted....

shark79 .. burn a copy bro .. upload on a server .. :P

a V8 for his daughter to drive ...not bad.. father driving v12 or wat ? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:48 AM ----------

the V35 damn ganas... :adore::adore::adore:

the same V35 in action at the Autobahn ..

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QuG121X35-I&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QuG121X35-I&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

malaysia boleh !! hehe
why got australian flag next to t.djan's name in the video ... ?

.....they want him for themselves.....hahah...pride ....u sure ah aussie flag?

since Merdeka month had to add in this video....GO MALAYSIA

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PzIxGCnwwE4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PzIxGCnwwE4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

more action from D1GP... featuring Leah Dizon, hottest mom on Earth, and my future-ex girlfriend hahaha