Next DC5 event

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
i think the driver menang the judi at genting oledi..cos drive slow on the way back..hehe

---------- Post added at 05:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:34 PM ----------

prasath...bro..were to buy the holder for camcorder..?

---------- Post added at 05:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

prasath...bro..were to buy the holder for camcorder..?

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
I used a tripod and some strings...ikat kuat kuat here and there and it works. But im not satisfied with the angel.

and bro...how do you know the owner drive slow on the way back?

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Wah prasath, this one test power camera mounting for coming track day la
I'm not satisfied with the angle. Kinda glare on day. The only think would fix this would be removal of the back seat (ma fan, kai fan, char fan).

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
camera settings?

Aaron: change tripod?
i saw the brand manfrotto..got a glass tripod....maybe can use that..for better angle..but expensive...:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 PM ----------

manfrotto camera suction mount 241v,,,this is thye model...

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
you need to adjust the exposure
Rahul...these are the basics:
Exposure depends on these factors :

1. Aperture Value (how much light is allowed through your lens).
2. Shutter Speed (how long the sensor is exposed to this light coming thru the lens)
3. ISO speed (how sensitive is your sensor to the light falling on it.

A > When you use Av mode (Aperture priority) you get to decide
a) The aperture value...like F2.8, F3.5 F8 and
b) The ISO speed 100/200/400/800 etc..
c) Setting the right desired exposure (your light meter would point
from -2....-1....0...+1...+2) epending on how you set it.
The Camera's metering system tells the camera how much shutter speed is required to achieve the desired exposure (your light meter would point from -2....-1....0...+1...+2).
d) The camera gets to choose the resultant shutter speed like 1/30, 1/60/1200 etc

B > When you use Tv mode (Shutter speed priority) you get to decide
a) The shutter speed value like 1/60, 1/100 1/125
c) Setting the right desired exposure (your light meter would point
from -2....-1....0...+1...+2) epending on how you set it.
The Camera's metering system tells the camera how much shutter speed is required to achieve the desired exposure (your light meter would point from -2....-1....0...+1...+2).

d) The camera gets to choose the resultant Aperture width for teh chose ISO, speed and desired exposure values.

D > When you use M mode (Manual) you get to decide :

a) The shutter speed value like 1/60, 1/100 1/125
e) The aperture width.

The camera derives the resultant exposure and tells you how wellunder/over exposed your image is.

Hope this helps...

like this ka?

currently think of stroke up my evo 4 4g63 engine with 4g64 2.4L grandis block, but my mech ask me to hold on,wait for confirmation until people prove that the block can be use, my mech told me , he suspect that the starter position is different from 4g63,4g63 is at btm part of the block, but 4g64 starter position is near middle, if just put in the block will resulting in starter being block and heat up by the turbo.... any evo sifu had done this successful?i know evo 1-3 can but how about 4...