Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Ry0suke

May 6, 2008

One of my friend is looking for front wind screen for FC3S... anyone have one in stock? :D

Thx

kam_bin

Jul 21, 2004
Hi Guys,

I am looking for FC rear brake caliper set. Anyone have spare that want to let go ...

Please PM me your best price.

bambino

Oct 24, 2006
looking for used bodykit or replica oso can. but fitting must be good. and i wanna exchange my original 18" rims advan T6 for 17/18" deep dish rims. top up on either side depending on condition etc etc... mine has no scratches.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Send me pics. Wanna part exchange with my Rega Master Evo?

bambino

Oct 24, 2006
bro joewe is that deep dish? i googled for it but dont seem like it leh...

bump for my search in bodykits!! hopefully i can find tamon lol

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
If any RX8 owners are sellin off the OEM seats, do page me, thank you~!

savahn

Feb 16, 2007
WTB: Carbon Fibre doors for FC3S...

I know this is a long shot but what the heck.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
I have contacts in Taiwan, they manufacuring CF products. A min of 5 sets in order for them to make mouldings. i.e. you dont have to pay for mouldings.

WTB: Carbon Fibre doors for FC3S...

I know this is a long shot but what the heck.

Hi All,
It has been over a year and 8 or 9 months since I last shared my epic journeys. So before we move on to the detailing journeys, let me share with all of you.... oldbies and newbies on what I have been doing during the long hiatus.

First off...... I went and fulfilled one of my dreams which is to hike up Mount Kinabalu to see sunrise.

Then upon returning..... I got myself a really...