Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
blank, can post ur car ah....candy blue looks like monster old skool....

Bump: blank, can post ur car ah....candy blue looks like monster old skool....
bro PocketRocket,the photo wasn't taken by me...i just saw it at other forum and uploaded it to here to share with u guys lo...:biggrin:

aiks...my car stock standard la...i worry i will make u disappoint if u c the photo later...really paiseh la...:rolleyes:

Last edited by a moderator:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
so shy meh...my car also bone stock leh...

Bump: so shy meh...my car also bone stock leh...

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
lol..pocroc, your car still bone stock?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Not change to FTO meh ?
hehehe maybe not fto but another car.. hahaha... see lah.. if FTO also i wan banana colour.. my house gonna have lots of banana colour cars.. hahaha...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
What's all these Banana Banana talk about cars??

Just get this la ok.. The real deal, ya know what aim sayin'?

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
motocycle can put ? If cant , mod please delete it. Thanks

This owner being fed-up by ppl who ask him to sell his bike...LOL

I always see FOR SALES, but not this....

And this one, was taken yesterday when we caught 2 youngster try to rip a women's bag.

End up in police station

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

And this one, was taken yesterday when we caught 2 youngster try to rip a women's bag.

End up in police station

You caught the 2 youngster by yourself ah ( we ) ? ..how it happen

Damn low

Fake air scoop

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaha.. the gen2.. air scope looks cunny.. too small de...

the front lips looks like Honda city wan =.=

Bump: hahaha.. the gen2.. air scope looks cunny.. too small de...

the front lips looks like Honda city wan =.=

yea man...stock to the bone...MCSB disease..haha:adore:
=.= yeah meh his ride stock.... i tot he got monster ride de.. 500bhp de..

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
Na.... i just resident near by.
We sit in the kopitiam talking c0ck then suddenly one of us notice 2 youngster riding the bike with modded plate turning around n around. So we followed them. Once they found the target to snap the handbag, they r real quick to do it. But they missed it coz the bike was too fast. So we chase them n TAPAO both of them. LOL. But due to we cant find the lady who get snapped, so i guess these 2 young boys will come out police station without any charge. Most of all, their parents will come to bring them back.
They r stupid to mod the plate, ppl see also know u r doing something la. May b they r not PRO.

ken yeang

That is a Pasola bike...Many auntie ride this bikes, just like bicycle in those old towns area.

Good thing about riding the bike is that you do not need a licence to ride it...That was what aunties told me....

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
wow.. brave enough bro... but next time becareful if they are hanging a gun or other dangerous weapon.. your life will be in risk.. cause you don't know which organization they from or whether they just an idiot like what you met.. luckly is idiot.. if they are pro i think u need some skill to handle it.. :listen:

ive just talked with my bro on the hp and he said that a proton putra cucuked,pancung and honked his car w/o a reason. as i know he drives his car pretty darn slow,so i asked him whether he's on the fast lane(who doesnt hate a makcik drives at the fast lane slowly right) but he said no.

so this is the information
Proton Putra
pink colour
plate num PUTRA 102
driver:melei with geek's face (my brother said la),me meliy and geek face too,hahah.

please give me any info bout this person...