~Hi Everyone.....!!~

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
ppl busy with 2 jobs man...give some grace time la...bro eddie, u shud know better than me la:rofl:
Yes you are right ... So impatience of me ... :rolleyes:

Did I hear Audi RS4 :rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
tres chic.....hmm, so familiar....there's a boutique named after ur nickname

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
guys guys guys.. u scare the chic away.. kekekeke... i think u guys scared most of the chicks away in zth >.<

Uh Oh ..... Tai Kar Che come with rotan liao ... :hmmmm::rolleyes:

*cabutz*

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
nicole where got scared of anything wan....loose, u better run far far..hehe
nic - we din scare anyone away, some ppl are busy with 2 jobs...so can join here but hardly have time to chit-chat. just browse the important stuff then ciao...if got lil extra time then can reply here mah...btw, how are you ler...ok anot? happy belated birthday!:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
guys guys guys.. u scare the chic away.. kekekeke... i think u guys scared most of the chicks away in zth >.<

hehehee, no la, we just expressing our warmest welcome to her......:)
malaysian ma....very friendly and passionate...lol

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
looseand: wah! red carpet for who?

justin: wei, i scared of lizards lah, cockroaches la and and.. russ.. hahaha.. i'm doing okay la.. b'day was okay coz i was sick and i am still sick :(

eyong: u're the BIGGEST buaya in zth lah :biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong: u're the BIGGEST buaya in zth lah :biggrin:

Woit ..... Dun say that la ... After Ah Fatt kor hears that, I kau kau mampui for sure ... Hehe :hmmmm::biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Guys.....tres chic may be one hot chic! :wavey: check the profile
note the ride ...AUDI RS4.if its the 4litre turbo...wow:smokin:
Yes you are right ... So impatience of me ... :rolleyes:

Did I hear Audi RS4 :rofl:

it's a default setting for every newbie,tres u may need to amend it if u want.

anyway,welcome to zerotohundred.com do enjoy ur stay here

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lolz..just get into ur user cp (user control panel) & edit ur details will do.u may also fill in u drive submarine :biggrin:

dear members..pls help me..what is the problem for my civic fornt disc brake?the front disc left side have scratch..i already change to another caliper complete with another nice disc..but the problem still same...my mechanic said that was brake masterpump problem..is that true?pls help me....